Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Houston - Spring

Patient Reviews for Houston - Spring Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Monica Weary
July 17, 2024

I'm always treated well when I visit MFA. The staff is wonderful. They take good care of their patients by making them feel welcome and tending to their needs. Dr. Moore is an amazing podiatrist, I wouldn't trust my feet with anyone else but him. He's excellent with his patients and he LISTENS!!! So if you're looking for a great podiatrist, Dr. Moore at Modern Foot and Ankle is your guy!!

Dorothea Bischof
July 4, 2024

I am not a person who relishs the thought of visiting a doctors office. My ankle and heel was swollen. Hurting badly 😢 did a search for something close to home. That's when I found Dr. Robert Moore up the road on 2920. No appointment , but took my chances went to his office. I was greeted quite warmly. His receptionist ask me to take a seat they would fit me in. I was so surprised, and quite relieved. They took an exray of foot & ankle. Placed me in a room. When Dr. Moore was free in between patients, with exray in hand. Very friendly. Spoke to me In terms I could understand of what I had done. He mentioned a cast. I frowned. Heard horror stories never had a broken bone, torn ligaments before. Alright! He suggested boot. Long story short he listened to me, made feel like what I had to say was important to my recovery also. I am very, very please.

tania shaw
July 3, 2024

Dr Moore is always great and friendly staff

David Gilliam
July 3, 2024

Great staff at this location. Always friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Moore and his office. They always take care of my foot and ankle needs. Would definitely recommend Dr. Moore and his staff.

Maria Ortiz
July 1, 2024

Friendly staff. Dr. Moore listened to my concerns, provided me with options and he was very thorough and explained which option he felt would work for best for me and why, but he basically left it up to me to decide. Extremely please.

Tracy Graham
June 28, 2024

Very professional, I was in so much pain before going to Dr Moore, in 2 visits I was 200% better.

Linda Gonzales
June 27, 2024

Dr Moore pays attention to all of your concerns and explains any solutions or remedies that are available. I highly recommend Dr Moore for any foot issues you may have. He is attentive and kind.

corina patterson
June 24, 2024

Dr. Moore is very professional and takes the time to explain and answer any questions or concerns. The staff is very friendly.

Michelle Garcia
June 22, 2024

Dr Moore and his staff are wonderful as always! I was greeted with the utmost professionalism by front desk as soon as I walked in.

Steven Tarr
May 30, 2024

Great doctor and staff.

Frank Ditta
May 29, 2024

Dr Moore is awesome! Really cares and gas the time to understand your foot issue.

Roxanna Dale
May 23, 2024

This was my first visit with Modern foot and ankle clinic. Staff were amazing.and very friendly. Dr was great! Dr Moore explained everything to me. Very caring Dr and Staff! I will be recommending this office to family and friends.

Kristy Cox
May 23, 2024

Amazing Doctor. Very thorough and down to earth. Explained everything in easy to understand manner and took time to address my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed.

Sharon Johnson
May 22, 2024

Dr. MOORE and his staff was great. I love the attention that was given to me and the fact he ensured my comfort. A major plus is that my old podiatrist trained under him. I truly thank my coworker Russell Carman for the recommendation.

Toni James
May 20, 2024

This was my very first visit and I’m am very happy I chose this location. Dr. Moore was so awesome, he was patient and listened to all of my concerns and he gave a lots of laughs. His staff is amazing as well very friendly and made me feel right at home. I’d definitely recommend Modern Foot & Ankle to everyone.

Crissy Thompson
May 16, 2024

Dr. Moore took care of my 14 year Olds ingrown today and he was wonderful. He made my son feel comfortable for this tough procedure. Would definitely recommend this office and their lovely staff. Everyone was so nice.

Ronia Khouri
May 15, 2024

Excelled bedside manner, explains plan of care clearly. I can appreciate bus confidence in work.

Paul Szydlowski
May 6, 2024

Excellent care. It is obvious he is concerned about his parents.

Rebecca Angst
April 25, 2024

Had stress fractures in both feet. Dr. Moore is very knowledgeable and kind. The staff is also very kind. They took great care of me for the next few weeks.

Jasmine Mcnulty
April 25, 2024

Very fast and efficient and a great experience all smiles 💜

Barbara patterson
April 22, 2024

Dr. Moore is the best! Always listens as I explain what my concerns are & his expert training & knowledge solves the problem. Highly recommend.

Misty S
April 19, 2024

Office and employees seemed to be fun, professional and explained everything in laymens terms.

Carey Womack
April 19, 2024

Very Professional; over-delivered. Will be back.

Michelle Collins
April 12, 2024

Fabulous doctor and wonderful bedside manner. Listens and does wonderful surgeries.

Little Sugar skull
March 11, 2024

Jessica was amazing!!!!! Very helpful, patient and sweet.

Corder Boy
March 11, 2024

I went in today for ingrown toenail. I was in and out with a painless removal in less then 45min. Mr. Moore and his staff is excellent. If I could give them 100000 stars I would.

Adam Hatfield
February 29, 2024

Dr. Moore and his staff were amazing during my visits/procedures. They listened with care and provided the needed care to get me on my way, pain-free. Thank you guys greatly.

Adam

Nicole Kindred
February 9, 2024

I'm a Physical Therapist and wasn't able to walk one morning. After the ER misdiagnosed I found Dr. Moore and he identified my fractures then confirmed it with the X-rays. He was excellent explaining the cause and the expectations for healing. His office staff is very nice and helpful. I highly recommend his office!

Christie Dominguez
January 10, 2024

Great place! Everyone is very nice and patient. They put you at ease. I had an ingrown toenail with an infection and was terrified! They took care of it and were great.

William Hood
December 21, 2023

Dr. Moore and his staff are top of the line, the atmosphere they have is my cup of tea. I would recommend Dr. Moore to anyone looking for foot issues....TOP Notch in my book....Thanks

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Houston - Spring Podiatry

The Spring, TX location just outside Houston, led by Dr. Robert J Moore III, is highly praised for its exceptional patient care and professionalism. Reviews highlight the welcoming and helpful atmosphere from the moment patients enter, emphasizing the quality of care provided by Dr. Moore and his team. The clinic is noted for its friendly office staff and the genuinely kind and caring nature of Dr. Moore, which contributes to a positive patient experience. With strong recommendations from patients who describe Dr. Moore as one of the best podiatrists they've encountered, the clinic stands out for its dedication to patient well-being and professionalism.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Houston - Spring
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Houston - Spring office

Houston
 Podiatrist

Dr. Robert J. Moore III

Wide-ranging expertise in foot and ankle care, with a focus on surgery and wound management. Committed to patient-centered, holistic care.

Houston
 Podiatrist

Dr. Phi Huynh

Treating a variety of foot and ankle concerns, with a focus on diabetic care and cosmetic procedures. Committed to compassionate care and individualized care plans.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(281) 444-6300

What qualifications and experience do the podiatrists at the Modern Foot and Ankle Spring, Texas Office have?

Dr. Robert Moore brings to the Spring, Texas Office an unmatched level of expertise with over 30 years of dedicated podiatric service. Board-certified and specializing in ankle arthroscopy, reconstruction, sports medicine, and cosmetic forefoot surgery, Dr. Moore ensures patients have access to the most advanced treatment options.

What services and conditions do the doctors at the Spring, Texas, podiatry clinic specialize in?

The Spring, Texas clinic, led by Doctor Moore, offers comprehensive care for a wide range of foot and ankle health conditions, including but not limited to sports injuries, reconstructive foot surgery, and cosmetic concerns. Dr. Moore's approach is tailored to meet the unique needs and goals of each patient.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Spring, Texas Office, and what do I need to bring?

To schedule an appointment at our Spring, Texas Office, patients can use our website or online scheduling tool for convenience. It's recommended to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and insurance information to help Dr. Moore provide a thorough evaluation and treatment plan.

What should I expect during my visit to the Spring, Texas Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at our Spring, Texas clinic, expect a patient-centered consultation with Dr. Moore. He focuses on listening to your concerns in a comfortable setting, ensuring accurate diagnosis and treatment. This approach emphasizes understanding and addressing both the medical and personal aspects of foot and ankle health.

What are the costs of treatment, and does the Spring, Texas clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

Our Spring, Texas clinic works with a variety of major insurance plans. For detailed information on treatment costs and payment plan options, contacting the clinic directly is advised to receive the most current and applicable information.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Spring, Texas office?

Patient reviews for our Spring, Texas office frequently praise the high level of care provided by Dr. Moore and the clinic staff. Patients value the professional yet personable atmosphere, Dr. Moore's comprehensive explanations, and the clinic's commitment to advanced treatment facilities and technology, enhancing overall satisfaction and trust in the care received.

More FAQs