Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Lutz

Patient Reviews for Lutz Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Elisa Rinderle
March 19, 2023

Dr. Siegel is awesome, he takes his time to explain everything and give you options. The staff is very helpful and courteous.

Craig Burkes
March 26, 2023

Dr Ryan was very friendly and made my son feel at ease. I will definitely recommend him!

Nicolas Giudice
March 26, 2023

Doctors and entire staff are great highly recommend Modern Foot & Ankle .⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alan Smith
April 2, 2023

Very professional

Michael Vorobel
April 2, 2023

Excellent experience, very professional.

Dmitrii Spetetchii
April 2, 2023

Dr. Haaksma offered quick and professional help! Everything was timely and organized.

S Vogt
April 9, 2023

The doctor and staff are friendly, and courteous. They make you feel comfortable. The appointments are timely and the office is clean.

Mark Gudnason
April 23, 2023

Very nice staff and Dr. Siegel was very informative and patient.

Monica Vaughn
April 23, 2023

Same day visit , very pleasant. Nice office staff.

Iris Mcneal
April 23, 2023

Friendly staff and Dr. Siegel was both friendly and effective in getting to the root of my feet problems. For an initial visit, I was very impressed and highly recommend!

Connie Hemm
May 14, 2023

I have experienced great care by Dr Haaskma. He's been patient as my issues have been slow to heal. I am very pleased with Dr Haaskma as my podiatrist.

Clyde Schmitz
May 14, 2023

Good talk ..we agreed on my problem and the fix

Nichole Perez
May 14, 2023

Dr. Haaksma is beyond incredible! He knows what he is doing and his bedside manner is fantastic!

Lawrence Marino
May 21, 2023

Timely, efficient, courteous, hospital and effective results from visit.

Frank Nicolosi
May 21, 2023

This was a very pleasant first time office visit. Everyone was extra courteous, friendly and efficient. Dr Siegel was attentive, listened well and asked straightforward questions. I highly recommend this practice for anyone with foot issues.

Jim Mccausey
May 21, 2023

Great experience every time!

Sharon Riekki
May 28, 2023

Dr. Siegel is excellent.

Samuel Neely
June 4, 2023

Super nice and very personalable assistant today. Dr. Seigal was awesome as always.

David Chmielewski
June 4, 2023

Felt very comfortable and cared for! I know I'll be back.

Marcus Taormina
June 4, 2023

I went to Modern Foot & Ankle with Plantar fasciitis after dealing with the pain on my own for way too long. Dr Siegel was GREAT. He's personable and straight to the point without making you feel rushed through the appointment. He was sure to explain everything that's going on with my feet, the corrective action(s) to fix them and where most people fail and end up needing more treatment. Its been 1 week since my appointment and my feet feel better than they have in over a year!

Diana Banana
June 4, 2023

Great bedside manner, thorough, wonderful care.

Sherry Hagerdorn
June 4, 2023

Everyone is so kind. No waiting to see Dr. Haaksma. He is kind, thorough, explains everything in plain English. I won’t go to another podiatrist, if I can help it.

Ivis Jackson
October 2, 2019

Great Doctor. He was Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very nice staff. I will be back.

Aurora Martinez
October 2, 2019

I went to Modern Foot and Ankle due to heel pain. The office staff was very friendly and the service was quick and very efficient.

Angel Arroyo
October 15, 2019

This doctor's office is very polite very extraordinary staff. first time being at that office and there was very professional. It was almost like going to church and feeling the holy spirit with this is just the way it has felt for me getting Professional Service and really polite and great staff of people. I personally would highly recommend anyone to go there is really great facility. I know I'm glad I chose model Foot and Ankle.

Faroe
October 8, 2019

I had my first appointment with Dr. Siegel yesterday. I found him to be efficient and to-the-point although he is agreeable and informative. He took all the time necessary to make me comfortable and to help me understand my medical issue. His office staff was efficient and helpful. The facility appeared new, well-maintained and clean. I particularly like the fact that he has an online patient portal and uses modern technology to maintain patient files and records.

Shannon Nazworth
October 11, 2019

I would highly recommend this office to all! Front desk welcomed with a smile, fantastic service! Dr was very professional and also made us feel very comfortable!!!

Tr Brown
October 11, 2019

I have multiple foot issues and have found relief at Modern Foot and Ankle. The office is probably the most efficiently run doctor's office I have ever seen. I have never had to wait for anything for more than a few seconds. They do x-rays and ultrasounds in-house so you immediately have the results and are discussing them with the doctor moments later. I really am impressed with the service and range of options offered.

Michelle Collison
October 16, 2019

Great experience. Brought my mom for routine diabetic foot care. The staff is so friendly, the office was decorated so cute for Halloween, it was just very inviting. Dr. Siegel was super nice and thorough, and answered all our questions!

Dorothy Trendell
October 29, 2019

The Dr and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. There was almost no waiting time and I was in and out within 30 minutes with having an X-ray.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Lutz Podiatry

Patients have given very positive reviews of Modern Foot & Ankle, recommending the clinic to others. The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and caring. The clinic is clean and well-organized, with little to no waiting time for appointments. Patients have reported feeling safe and comfortable during their visits, with efficient and effective treatments for foot-related issues. Some patients specifically mentioned Dr. Adam Siegel and Dr. Ryan Haaksma as exceptional doctors who take the time to explain diagnoses and treatments. Overall, patients have had great experiences at Modern Foot & Ankle and recommend the clinic for anyone seeking foot care.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Lutz
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Lutz office

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Ryan Haaksma

Advanced training in minimally-invasive procedures and sports medicine. His dedication ensures new techniques in surgical intervention.

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Sagar Shah

Expert in sports injuries, pediatric care, and wound therapy. Committed to advancing clinical expertise through understanding patient lifestyles and health.

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Adam Siegel

His advanced training and diverse technology background equip him to provide top-tier care across a broad range of foot and ankle conditions.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book With Us Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(813) 549-5678

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Lutz Office?

The Lutz Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is staffed by Dr. Adam Siegel, Dr. Shah and Dr. Ryan Haaksma. Dr. Siegel has a special interest in sports medicine, diabetic limb salvage, reconstructive rearfoot surgery, and minimally-invasive procedures. Dr. Shah is experienced in joint replacement surgery for arthritis of the foot and ankle. Dr. Haaksma also specializes in sports medicine, diabetic limb salvage, reconstructive rearfoot surgery, and minimally-invasive procedures.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Lutz podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Lutz clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in sports medicine, diabetic limb salvage, reconstructive rearfoot surgery, and minimally-invasive procedures. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Lutz Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Lutz Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Lutz Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Lutz Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Lutz clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Lutz clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Lutz office?

The reviews for the Lutz podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick and very efficient, with the doctors being straightforward with suggestions for different treatments. The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and caring. The clinic is clean and well-organized, with little to no waiting time for appointments. Patients have reported feeling safe and comfortable during their visits, with efficient and effective treatments for foot-related issues. Some patients specifically mentioned Dr. Adam Siegel and Dr. Ryan Haaksma as exceptional doctors who take the time to explain diagnoses and treatments. Overall, patients have had great experiences at Modern Foot & Ankle and recommend the clinic for anyone seeking foot care.

More FAQs