Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Brandon

Patient Reviews for Brandon Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Rosie Gardiner
June 20, 2024

Heart felt care and attention to details.

Jocelyn
June 20, 2024

This was my first visit and it was a great experience. The front office staff is so friendly and welcoming. The wait time is little to none. Dr Zuri was very patient and sweet. I will definitely recommend this office to friends and family.

P Rob
June 18, 2024

Everyone is so kind and sweet and professional and I love coming here

Ella Dismuke
June 6, 2024

Never have to wait.
Doctor and staff or great

Dora Ustariz
June 3, 2024

Great care for my foot pain. I highly recommend Dr. Zuri.

Elizabeth Julue
May 30, 2024

The front desk is very polite and friendly, the doctor take his time to talk to you in have a nice conversation by you treatment. He didn't rush and try to give me out of there he took his time I like that thank you

Paul Pignataro
May 14, 2024

Dr Sorrento is very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Staff is very personable and helpful.

Myself Inpa
May 10, 2024

Dr. Sorrento listen to my problem and came up with a solution for me to try for my foot very professional and very friendly the whole staff

Elisa Vasquez
May 9, 2024

The staff was amazing and the doctor was gentle and did great work. I barely feel any pain

Noel Gomez
April 29, 2024

The whole Office was great.the doctor was very informative.

Joseph Rea
April 29, 2024

First time there was very satisfied. Made next appt

Yoselin Perez
April 26, 2024

Good service. Thank you 😊

S R
April 22, 2024

If you need a podiatrist I would highly recommend Dr Michael Zuri. He is extremely professional, logical and kind.

Daniel Mirac
April 19, 2024

Very professional courteous people.

R johnson
April 18, 2024

I had a fabulous experience.
Dr. Zuri is amazing! And cares about everyone feet!!!!
Do professional, kind and caring.

Lorraine Perry
April 16, 2024

I have several problems with my feet and Dr. Sorrento listened to my concerns recommended several options and was very knowledgeable of the treatments. Pleased with visit and future visits.

Diane Grambor
April 16, 2024

Dr Sorrento was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Diana Fischer
April 11, 2024

Dr. Zuri did a good job

Terri Staffieri
April 11, 2024

Had a great experience

Sy Kim
April 2, 2024

We met Dr.Zuri, he did great on my son’s ingrown toe nail surgery. The front desk staff and the doctor’s assistance were friendly. quick and easy process overall. I definitely recommend.

Jeremy Walker
March 28, 2024

We were seen very quickly, the staff was very professional and sensitive to our daughters issue.

Michael Freid
March 15, 2024

Very professional, caring and personable. I highly recommend Dr Zuri and wish him and Modern's friendly staff all the best.

James Butcher
February 28, 2024

Dr Baker has been treating my occluded toe nails for some time. His approach is always professional and personable. And relief is immediate. Office staff is very nice and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr Baker and Modern Foot and Ankle.

Darleny Barton
January 31, 2024

The women at the Fronk desk was so sweet, helpful and the Dr. very knowledgeable and listen to my issues !Thanks!

Jeff Hilton
January 24, 2024

Very nice staff from start to finish.

Companion BeHOLD
January 17, 2024

Staff was courteous and professional and they saw me ON TIME! Great experience

Jacquelyn Bugbee
January 17, 2024

Saw Dr Baker yrs ago and now again. He still has the same awesome bedside manner and expertise in solving my foot problems. As a retired nurse , it’s easy to recognize the “ good docs” !!

Laura Stone
January 11, 2024

Dr Baker was able to clarify some confusion and false information I had previously believed about fungal nail infections. He generously volunteered other information with a cheerful willingness. I really appreciate doctors who are also happy to inform and teach people.

sandra clements
January 4, 2024

Staff was great as well as doctor.

Jeannette R
December 29, 2023

Best experience ever staff and Dr. Sorrento are awesome!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Brandon Podiatry

The reviews are overwhelmingly positive for the Brandon podiatry office. Patients describe their experiences as quick, easy, and efficient, with minimal wait times. The staff is described as friendly, kind, and knowledgeable, making patients feel comfortable and at home. Doctors are praised for their professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness, with patients feeling informed and well-cared for during their visits. The facilities are described as modern, clean, and well-equipped. Patients recommend this office for its excellent customer service and top-notch foot care.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Brandon
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Brandon office

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Michael Zuri

Renowned for treating sports injuries and heel pain, with a focus on diabetic foot care. His patient-centered approach ensures a positive care experience.

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Steven Baker

Esteemed podiatrist with decades of experience, transitioning from surgery to non-surgical therapies. Known for his caring and friendly approach.

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Dean Sorrento

Excels in advanced nerve decompression and sports medicine. His teaching background enhances patient understanding and care.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(813) 681-3558

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Brandon Office?

The Brandon Office of Modern Foot and Ankle has three experienced podiatrists. Dr. Michael Zuri and Dr. Evan Young are trained in arthroscopic foot and ankle surgery for accurate diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Steven Baker specializes in treating flat feet, high arches, and other foot and ankle conditions.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Brandon podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors and partners at the Brandon clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in arthroscopic foot and ankle surgery, treatment of flat feet, high arches, and other foot and ankle conditions. They also provide care for sports injuries and diabetic foot care.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Brandon Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Brandon Office by calling (813) 681-3558 or emailing brandon@mfahealth.com We also offer 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Brandon Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Brandon Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Brandon clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

We are in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Brandon office?

The reviews are overwhelmingly positive for the Brandon podiatry office. Patients describe their experiences as quick, easy, and efficient, with minimal wait times. The staff is described as friendly, kind, and knowledgeable, making patients feel comfortable and at home. Doctors are praised for their professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness, with patients feeling informed and well-cared for during their visits. The facilities are described as modern, clean, and well-equipped. Patients recommend this office for its excellent customer service and top-notch foot care.

More FAQs