Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Largo

Patient Reviews for Largo Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Sarah Souders
June 11, 2024

Very patient and understanding.

William Burrows
June 10, 2024

Very thorough. Explained everything so it was easy to understand.

pia vitiello
June 6, 2024

Wonderful doctor and staff, highly recommend it.

Nancy Gorski
June 5, 2024

Dr Haverstrom and his staff are really great, very professional, and very courteous

Patti Bukowski
June 3, 2024

First time there. Front office excellent customer skills. The Dr. very good rapport, gentle. Thank you for a great experience.

Isy Bundziak
June 3, 2024

First time patient very professional office and Doctor Haverstrom was grest

Sandra Ann Glogowski
May 31, 2024

All staff polite and nice. Great Dr. Not often you find one under a Medicare plan. Very personable.

Catherine Oetjen
May 31, 2024

He is an excellent doctor and has a good bed side manner

Wendy
May 29, 2024

Followup visit for new orthotics. Dr. H answered my questions before I even got to ask them. Love my orthotics!

My mom was comfortable with her nail trim & ingrown nail.

Yes, I highly recommend Dr. Haverstrom for foot care

Kat Sotolongo
May 29, 2024

My own experience : excellent.

Peter Roberts
May 28, 2024

On time, efficient, no unnecessary tests

Cem Maier
May 24, 2024

Friendly service from the time I entered their office!

Betty J Franck
May 23, 2024

Thank You for your help and I was taken
good care of.👱🥹

Pari Zacaim
May 23, 2024

Profesional, , friendly and pleasant.

ROLAND MORGAN
May 22, 2024

Excellent experience. Dr. Habersham and assistant were very helpful and efficient. Desk admitting person was kind and respectful.

Erin Johnson
May 22, 2024

Dr was very nice. Explained everything very well. I got the answer I needed. Now I'm onto healing process. Highly recommend this Dr.

mooniepie Reilly
May 21, 2024

Although this is my first visit with Dr. Haverstrom, I was very impressed with the doctor and his entire staff. I was very respectfully treated, and I felt that the doctor knew exactly what my varying conditions were. They were able to confirm a problem with my ankles with in-office x-rays while I was there. Also, the doctor signed a form for me to assist me getting replacement shoes ASAP. The ones I was given by a previous foot specialist were so tight that they were causing painful severely ingrown toenails on my big toes. He also did a removal of the painful parts of the nails, and recommended Epsom salt treatments for the next few days to soften and help the tissues recover and the nails resist curling again.

The whole experience was very successful and left me hopeful of solving my foot issues. I feel secure in his calm and thorough knowledge, and that of his staff.

Delton Demaree
May 21, 2024

Staff was awesome and doc Haverstorm was awesome keep up the good work

Scott Brown
May 20, 2024

Doctor was great it was a step in the right direction on foot healing

Keith Overholser
May 20, 2024

Dr. Haverstrom is an excellent doctor. Surgery went better than I expected.

Andrea Cooper
May 20, 2024

My fiancé had surgery, And we are happy to report everything with Dr Kyle has been excellent, appointments leading up to surgery and after care Have all been 5-Star treatment
Dr. Is very professional, We are both very happy to have him on our side!!!

John Bowie
May 10, 2024

Excellent experience as always, I made the right choice with Dr. Haverstrom.

Michele Kowal
May 10, 2024

I called on Wednesday, May 8th, close to 5pm. I am a new client. They were able to get me in on May 10th, 9am.
Upon checking In, I was greeted by Alissha, with a smile. She has great great customer service skills and very professional. Matthew, took my information. He was a breath of fresh air
We had a nice conversation. He has only been there a short time, but knew what he was doing as if he has been there forever.
Dr. Haverstrom came in he explained my options and helped me understand what I needed to do with my problem. Gave me options
Very impressed
and I will definitely tell people about his practice.
Thank you all! Great practice!!

christine Walton
May 9, 2024

Would definitely recommend this practice..Very professional...

Charels Goodacre
May 9, 2024

Thank you for letting me know I can get relief.

Ella Huguley
May 8, 2024

Very professional. The doctor was able to get me an appointment with a vein doctor in less than a week.

Shin Hatasuke
May 7, 2024

I love these guys such a great experience

Victor
May 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service

(Original)
Excelente servicio

Bill Bauer
April 30, 2024

They really hooked me up great staff cool doctor thanks doc

Theresa Fratamico
April 27, 2024

Excellent service! Prompt and efficient! I was seen by Dr. Haverstrom. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly what my issue was. A great practice! I highly recommend!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Largo Podiatry

Patients have had overwhelmingly positive experiences at this clinic. They report that the staff is courteous, friendly, and professional, and that the doctors are knowledgeable and take the time to explain procedures and answer questions. Patients appreciate the modern and clean office, as well as the efficient and seamless check-in process. Many patients highly recommend this clinic and would return for future podiatry needs.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Largo
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Largo office

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Kyle Haverstrom

Highly skilled in minimally-invasive procedures, trauma, and sports medicine. Known for his strong surgical skills and talent for diabetic limb salvage.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(727) 431-9552

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Largo Office?

The Modern Foot and Ankle Largo Office is staffed by highly qualified and experienced podiatrists. Dr. Kyle Haverstrom and Dr. Patrick Derby are the primary care providers at this location. Dr. Haverstrom specializes in treatments for plantar fasciitis and heel pain, including advanced shockwave therapy. He received his postgraduate training at Jefferson Health in Philadelphia, specializing in sports medicine, arthroscopy, pediatrics, and trauma. Dr. Derby is an expert in the surgical correction of bunions, hammertoes, and other foot deformities. Both doctors are committed to providing optimal foot and ankle care for the best patient outcomes.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Largo podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Modern Foot and Ankle Largo Office specialize in a wide range of foot and ankle conditions. They provide comprehensive medical and surgical solutions for conditions such as ankle sprains or fractures, arthritic conditions, and sports injuries. They also offer custom orthotics and footwear to help alleviate foot and ankle pain and improve mobility. The clinic is equipped with digital X-ray and ultrasound technologies for accurate diagnosis and treatment.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Largo Office and what do I need to bring?

Scheduling an appointment at the Modern Foot and Ankle Largo Office is easy and convenient. You can book an appointment 24/7 online through their website. When you come for your appointment, bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information. If you have specific foot or ankle concerns, it may also be helpful to bring the shoes you wear most often.

What should I expect during my visit at the Largo Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Modern Foot and Ankle Largo Office, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is designed for patient comfort, with a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The friendly staff and doctors will provide personalized attention, clear communication, and compassionate care to ensure a pleasant experience.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Largo clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The cost of treatment at the Modern Foot and Ankle Largo Office varies depending on the specific services and treatments required. The clinic accepts most insurance plans and offers payment plans for patients. For more detailed information about costs and payment options, it's best to contact the office directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Largo office?

Patients have had overwhelmingly positive experiences at this clinic. They report that the staff is courteous, friendly, and professional, and that the doctors are knowledgeable and take the time to explain procedures and answer questions. Patients appreciate the modern and clean office, as well as the efficient and seamless check-in process. Many patients highly recommend this clinic and would return for future podiatry needs.

More FAQs