Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Kissimmee

Patient Reviews for Kissimmee Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Alexcia Mendez
July 17, 2024

my mother is a patient with Dr.Baddaloo he is soo kind and very informative with my mom and his medical assistant Yami she is very sweet and knows what she is talking about and takes time with my mom to explain her needs and well beings

Nilca Soucre
July 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Congratulations Yamaries and Dr Trevor, you are an excellent team, loving and I am very grateful for your careful attention 🌹

(Original)
Felicidades Yamaries y Dr Trevor, son un equipo excelente, cariñosos y estoy muy agradecida por su esmerada atención 🌹

Youssef Chatila
July 15, 2024

Dr. Patel is pretty awesome, my first impression of her was great. I look forward to seeing her for all my podiatry needs.

Rose Gregory
July 15, 2024

Dr Patel was very knowledgeable and gave several options for my situation. She took more time with me than most Dr’s do anymore. The staff was also very nice and showed knowledge in there position. I would recommend the Dr to anyone with foot issues.

Michael Garber
July 12, 2024

Great experience. Understanding and caring, made me feel very comfortable, also his tech was very nice and efficient,
Young Lady at front desk also very nice and Understanding.
Highly recommend Modern Foot and ankle and Dr Baddaloo !!!!

Tannielle Joseph
July 1, 2024

Dr.Patel is awesome! She is very informative and takes her time with her patients. My issue/concern may have been minor compared to many however she laid out all options for me. Definitely recommend

Karen Walther
July 1, 2024

Dt Patel is very knowledgeable and caring. One week out and doing great!!

Julio Santos
July 1, 2024

Today July 1 2024 I go appointment at 1.30 pm the first Lady Anais y help me i lot she is the best and when my go inside Yamaris help me too is good worker Dr Patel is both is Nice service and nice people too I recommend this office in Kissimmee Florida, El mejor equipo de toda la Florida Central que Dios las bendiga a ese equipo fabuloso de damas

Carmen Carrion
June 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) I loved the doctor and the very friendly staff.
DLB.

(Original)
Me encanto la doctora y el personal muy amables.
DLB.

Bonnie Baker Stickney
June 25, 2024

Dr Patel is the absolute best!! Knowledgeable, patient, professional and always a pleasure to see.

Robert Haller
June 21, 2024

Doctor was very friendly, He answered all my questions.He took great care of my toes. Would recommend!!!

John Limerick
June 20, 2024

As usual my visit with DR Patel was informative and she took the time to answer all my questions. Thank You DR Patel for your constructive feedback and time spent with me discussing my options regarding my ankle issue.

Arlene Alicea
June 19, 2024

Nice place. Dr. Explained all clearly. It just took a little too long for my mom who is very impatient due to her having dementia.

John Trujillo
June 6, 2024

Dr. Vanisaben Patel is very professional and knowledgeable , if I could give 10 stars I would .

David Shade
May 31, 2024

Very friendly, nice clean office. The doctors were great at listening to all my issues and asking questions.Took the time to make sure thay I understood everything and gave me great advice. Never felt rushed at all. Definitely recommend.

Mara
May 29, 2024

Thank you Dr Trevor and staff. Very attentive and great service, attention and diagnosis. Excellent explanation of issues and concerns. Recommend 100%.

Jeangelys Vasquez
May 28, 2024

Excellent service

Andyels Yorley Mojica
May 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) The doctor is a very attentive person and the care was excellent, as was the care staff, they were very kind. Thank you

(Original)
El doctor es una persona muy atenta y la atención fue excelente, al igual que el personal de atención, fueron muy amables. Gracias

Risha Baddaloo
May 4, 2024

Dr. Baddaloo was really gentle and simply amazing. I have been suffering with ingrown toe nails for quite a long time and was really scared to treat them. Thanks to Dr. Baddaloo for reassuring me I had nothing to worry about and he took care of them quickly and with little pain.

ashley
April 29, 2024

staff/team are all down-to-earth and kind. the doctor that saw me did a good job too. i'm glad i decided to go with this clinic, and not some other one. :)

John Bobet
April 25, 2024

Dr. Patel is a very good Dr. Out of 4 Foot specialist, She gave me the best results. And my Ins. Got me my foot insoles free. I am extremely happy. I highly recommend this Dr. and her staff.

M F
April 22, 2024

Excellent staff! Dr Patel is a great doctor, and the office location is perfect. Would highly recommend it.

Edwin Cruz
April 19, 2024

Great experience

Harish Panchal
April 18, 2024

Great experience. Dr. Patel and staff very professional and friendly.

Julio Pacheco
April 18, 2024

Excelente services staff

Isabel Ortega
April 17, 2024

Exelent costumer services representative and the doctor is very professional.

Carlos Gonzlez
April 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor I recommend 100x100 Dr. Vanisaben Patel

(Original)
Excelente médico recomiendo 100x100 Dr. Vanisaben Patel

paco hdez
April 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) excellent staff, a good work team, very professional.....

(Original)
excelente personal un buen equipo de trabajo muy profesionales .....

Kasey Leaverton
April 11, 2024

Dr. Patel is excellent! She listens and is quick to offer solutions. She has addressed my current pain as well as mentally prepared me for treatments I may be up against in the future. I wish I had visited her sooner. Highly recommend!

Mary Coward
April 10, 2024

Loved Dr Baddaloo! Very easy to talk to, he took his time and answered every question in detail.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Kissimmee Podiatry

Patients have positive reviews of this clinic, praising the doctors and staff for their professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge. Patients appreciate the clean and well-located office, and efficient service, with some mentioning they were seen on time. Patients also value the doctor's compassion, ability to listen, and informative explanations. Overall, patients highly recommend this clinic for podiatry care.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Kissimmee
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Kissimmee office

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Vanisaben Patel

Expertise in reconstructive surgery, sports medicine, and diabetic wound care. Her patient-centric, collaborative approach ensures optimal outcomes.

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Carolina Marquez

Treating a variety of foot and ankle concerns, with a focus on sports medicine and reconstructive surgery. Dedicated to patient-centric care and individualized treatment.

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Trevor Baddaloo

Dr. Baddaloo is renowned for his holistic and patient-focused care, skilled in sports medicine, podiatric surgery, and ensuring optimal health outcomes.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(407) 530-3448

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Kissimmee Office?

The podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Kissimmee Office are highly qualified, with each bringing unique specialties to the practice. Dr. Vanisaben Patel focuses on reconstructive surgery, sports medicine, diabetic wound care, and trauma. Dr. Todd Talbert specializes in sports medicine, trauma, reconstructive foot and ankle surgery, and bunion correction. Dr. Trevor Baddaloo emphasizes patient-centered care, with expertise in podiatry, sports medicine, and podiatric surgery. Each has extensive training and experience in their respective fields, ensuring comprehensive care for their patients.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Kissimmee podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Kissimmee clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in treating foot and ankle injuries, and Dr. Talbert also provides diabetic foot care. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Kissimmee Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Kissimmee Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Kissimmee Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Kissimmee Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Kissimmee clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Kissimmee clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Kissimmee office?

The reviews for the Kissimmee podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick, easy, and efficient, with minimal wait times. The staff is described as friendly, kind, and knowledgeable, making patients feel comfortable and at home. Doctors are praised for their professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness, with patients feeling informed and well-cared for during their visits. The facilities are described as modern, clean, and well-equipped. Patients recommend this office for its excellent customer service and top-notch foot care.

More FAQs