Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Oviedo

Patient Reviews for Oviedo Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Jayson Quiones
May 31, 2024

Dr. Huffman is a great doctor. My experience with his office staff and treatment plans have been top notch!

Milton Stanley
May 16, 2024

Dr. Huffman is an excellent doctor and I got my toenails trimmed and buffed with no discomfort whatsoever. If you have to go to a podiatrist I highly recommend Dr. Huffman as the doctor to see.

KMS
May 16, 2024

Outstanding and comprehensive care beyond just the feet. Thank you Dr: Huffman

Elizabeth Sgambati
May 14, 2024

Great experience! Would recommend this doctor to everyone!

George Colangelo
May 7, 2024

Dr. Huffman and his staff are top notch! They're efficient, friendly, and considerate.

Antonio Yancey
May 6, 2024

The staff is very great. The doctor was very thorough and helpful.

Jan Mau
May 6, 2024

Going to have surgery with Dr Huffman who is extremely nice and made me feel at ease about the whole procedure!

Michael Galeano
May 3, 2024

Could not ask for any better service all the staff were very helpful I would highly recommend them

Anne Beck
April 26, 2024

Very happy with the service that I have received from Doctor Huffman and his staff.

Dominga
April 18, 2024

Very nice and professional doctor .
Good experience

Carl Shoucair
January 18, 2024

Dr Huffman is very good

Dee Callow
January 17, 2024

Office staff was so polite, and Dr. Huffman listened and addressed my acute/chronic foot issues. Would highly recommend Modern Foot & Ankle and Dr. Huffman.

Heriberto Sanchez
January 8, 2024

Great Doctors and staff wonderful experience so far 8 out of 10 rating

errol Skeete
December 30, 2023

I would recommend. The physician was very informative take time for answer and questions which means a whole lot to patients

Quyen Gonzalez
December 28, 2023

Dr. Huffman and staff were very friendly and caring.

Greg Frisbee
October 11, 2023

Great doctors and care here, everyone was very nice. I had a fractured ankle and they had me come in for multiple follow ups and took good care to ensure that I healed properly and was back on my feet in no time.

Sarah Rakers
October 11, 2023

Dr. Nemeroff was wonderful! I came in for removal of an ingrown toe nail and was in and out in less than 40 minutes. She made sure I was as comfortable as possible and the procedure was painless once the lidocaine kicked in! Excellent bedside manner! Would definitely come back if needed in the future!

Jeannine Cline
October 4, 2023

Staff and doctor welcoming and kind. The doctor seemed knowledgeable and patient. I recommend this practice.

Lisbel Montes
September 22, 2023

Excellent service. All the staff are super nice and very professional. I recommend this place , you will love it.

miriam cobb
September 22, 2023

Wonderful. The place is easy to find. Office was very clean. Receptionist was very nice. Easy check in with 10 min wait to be seen. Doctor and nurse were very helpful listen and understood my situation. Gave me satisfactory various recommendations to follow upon. I was very pleased. Recommended.

Me
September 22, 2023

Dr. Tamara Nemeroff, Is very kind and knowledgeable the staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend.

Dorothea Guss
August 28, 2023

It was a very nice experience. The front desk was very helpful and Isabella the PA came in right after we got there and got all of my pertinent information and took my x-rays. Dr Huffman was very personable and took great care to let me know what the problem was and what should be done. Thank you very much.

Sarah Columbus
August 23, 2023

Office is well managed, clean and efficient. Dr. Nemeroff and her staff are great!

Eric Hansen
August 18, 2023

Thorough and succinct diagnosis and set up plan of action

Answered all of my questions with a easy to understand answers

Highly recommend

aaron brownewell
July 27, 2023

Had a great visit!! Very informative and helpful!!! Treatment was gentle but effective!! I highly recommended!!!

Eugenpringle Pringle
July 25, 2023

The staff and doctor are wonderful

ydalia Battistel
July 21, 2023

Very nice! Thank you for the explanations and care.

Felipe Figueroa
July 21, 2023

Great communication great staff very informative

Marsha B
July 11, 2023

I would like to commend Dr. Huffman and the staff at Modern Foot & Ankle. He was very thorough and clearly explained his findings and discussed options for treatment. His office staff was pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend him.

Kathy Anderson
July 11, 2023

Dr. Huffman & all the staff were efficient, thorough & educational ~ Very professional & friendly. Comforting care & tremendous relief.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Oviedo Podiatry

The clinic has received positive reviews from patients. They praise the knowledgeable and friendly doctors, efficient and courteous office staff, and excellent service. Patients appreciated the doctors' explanations of treatments and their ability to put them at ease. The clinic is recommended highly for its professionalism and technical solutions. Overall, patients have had outstanding experiences at the clinic and highly recommend it.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Oviedo
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Oviedo office

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Jacob Huffman

Expert in sports medicine and minimally-invasive surgeries, with a distinct honor in clinical excellence. His knowledge-driven ideology ensures optimal patient outcomes.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(407) 588-1598

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Oviedo Office?

The Oviedo Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is staffed by Dr. Jacob Huffman. Dr. Huffman offers conservative and surgical treatments for Achilles tendon injuries. Dr. Huffman is skilled in custom orthotics and footwear to alleviate foot pain and improve mobility.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Oviedo podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Oviedo clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in treating Achilles tendon injuries and providing custom orthotics and footwear. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Oviedo Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Oviedo Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Oviedo Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Oviedo Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Oviedo clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Oviedo clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Oviedo office?

The reviews for the Oviedo podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe the staff as fantastic, the doctors as excellent, and the overall experience as great. The office is praised for its cleanliness, professional and friendly staff, and knowledgeable doctors. Patients also appreciate the doctors' explanations of treatments and their ability to put them at ease. The clinic is highly recommended for its professionalism and technical solutions.

More FAQs