Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Celebration

Patient Reviews for Celebration Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Alexis Lexy Hillengas
June 11, 2024

Everyone was friendly and it was very quick and efficient

Philip Anderson
June 7, 2024

Knowledgeable, caring, easy to get an appointment with. The office staff are also very good. Great experiences.

Michele Cabrera
June 7, 2024

Dr. Talbert was amazing!
He explained everything and he was very empathetic. I will recommend him to everyone.
Staff was friendly and professional.

Angela Blackmon
June 7, 2024

Healed my plantar fasciitis quickly. Great doctor and staff.

K Driver
June 6, 2024

Everyone was so kind and helpful!

Brenda Brengman
June 4, 2024

Great office atmosphere from the moment you walk in! Doctor was very thorough and attentive. Definitely recommend!

Kathy Mercado
May 31, 2024

Very nice staff and great and friendly Dr. highly recommend this place. I had a procedure done here and everything so far went great.

Norma VegaRivera
May 29, 2024

First time visiting this office. My experience with Dr. Talbert was no less than wonderful. The office staff was great...efficient, professional, yet personable. I highly recommend this group.

Judy Forbes
May 29, 2024

Dr Todd Talbert and his staff are awesome. Very professional !very caring!!!! can’t say enough about caring. None of my other doctors list. refer me right away to rheumatologist not even Batting an eye. Thank you, Mr. Todd see you in about two months Sincerely, grateful Miss Forbes

Melinda Santiago
May 29, 2024

For me it was a great experience thank you doctor and all your team they are friendly and very helpful.

Sherry Martus
May 28, 2024

Dr. Talbert has a sweet disposition, he’s very patient and truly concerned about the well being of each patient. He gently took samples of my nails from each of my big toes to examine them for fungus. I go back in two weeks, I was afraid to go because I had never been to a podiatrist I should have gone sooner.

Tracy Hicks
May 24, 2024

Such a great doctor and the staff is top notch!!!

Bruce Salinger
May 17, 2024

Always a pleasure.

Douglas Richards
May 16, 2024

My experience with Dr Talbert was excellent. The office staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient. His medical assistant was professional and welcoming. Dr Talbert took the time to talk with me about my injury and recommended a course of treatment. He was very supportive and caring. Definitely an expert in his field. Highly recommend!

G Gordon
May 16, 2024

Really great staff and work amazingly as a team! Dr. Is super nice as well, they did great making myself and young son feel welcomed! Highly recommend! (Place was very clean too)

jesse santiago
May 16, 2024

All was great and very professional

Glenn Bacon
May 13, 2024

Dr. Talbert was fantastic! Professional, courteous, engaging, and provided painless surgical care. Highly recommended!

Goria Hume
May 7, 2024

Very impressed with this new doctor I was saw. He was on time he knew exactly what needed to be done to my toe he answered all the questions I had. I'm so glad I seen him!

Jeff Swirsky
May 4, 2024

Dr. Todd Talbert has been an Excellent foot doctor to go to. My wife referred me, as she had a great experience and he’s since helped me with a few issues I’ve needed medical assistance with. It is nice to go to a doctor’s office that all of the staff care and the doctor is highly engaged in that success. I actually look forward to my follow visits.

Rosa Barro
May 3, 2024

Wow!!! Dr. Talbert really knows what he’s doing. He is very compassionate and really cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Talbert for your foot or ankle issues.

natalia fuenmayor
May 2, 2024

Girls font desk excellent, the nurse, I wish I have her name, she was so sweet and helpful, I’m super happy that I chose dr Todd Talbert, super friendly, knowledgeable and professional

Paula Deneau
May 1, 2024

Had my first appointment with him today. What I can say is no don't go here. 😁 Because I want him and his staff to myself!!! They all are truly that GREAT!!! I don't got enough stars to rate them how Awesome they all are front receptionist 5 stars ❤️ nurse 5 stars⭐ plus I got my smiley face from her true artist 🤣 and him as I'll call him my Dr.Todd 🤣❤️ 100 stars ⭐ he got caught cleaning up my room 🤣 that's how great he really is.

Eze Pantoja
April 30, 2024

Great Doctor. Great staff, recommended 100%.

MyLove IsHers
April 30, 2024

Dr Todd is amazing, it was an awesome interaction. He's a caring and passionate doctor, a true gem.

Danielle Francis
April 29, 2024

The doctor was very helpful!

Debbie Bomba
April 22, 2024

Always pleasant and nice.

Sean Terheyden
April 22, 2024

Great experience with Dr. Talbert! Patient, considerate, and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Susan Chang
April 19, 2024

What a wonderful caring person!!! I recommend him highly and remarkable (not just a provider) but also a kindhearted human being.

Theresa Vester
April 18, 2024

Dr. Talbert was extremely friendly and actually listened to me and my concerns. He explained everything I needed to know with a great deal of patience and care. Mya, his assistant was so wonderful and made me feel calm during my visit.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Celebration Podiatry

Patients have overwhelmingly positive reviews of the podiatry clinics mentioned, with high praise for the doctors and staff. Patients describe the offices as clean and welcoming, and the staff as professional, friendly, and caring. The doctors are described as knowledgeable, thorough, and attentive, with excellent bedside manners. Many patients express satisfaction with their treatments and pain relief. Patients highly recommend these clinics for podiatry care.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Celebration
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Celebration office

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Todd Talbert

Specializes in sports medicine, trauma, and reconstructive surgery. Known for compassionate care and training surgical residents in reconstructive surgery.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(407) 557-3018

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Celebration Office?

The Celebration Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is home to Dr. Todd Talbert. As a board-certified podiatric surgeon, he specializes in sports medicine, trauma, reconstructive foot and ankle surgery, and bunion correction. His education includes a Doctorate of Podiatric Medicine from Temple University and a surgical residency at AdventHealth East Orlando.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Celebration podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Celebration clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in treating foot and ankle injuries, and Dr. Talbert also provides diabetic foot care. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Celebration Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Celebration Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Celebration Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Celebration Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Celebration clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Celebration clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Celebration office?

The reviews for the Celebration podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick, easy, and efficient, with minimal wait times. The staff is described as friendly, kind, and knowledgeable, making patients feel comfortable and at home. Doctors are praised for their professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness, with patients feeling informed and well-cared for during their visits. The facilities are described as modern, clean, and well-equipped. Patients recommend this office for its excellent customer service and top-notch foot care.

More FAQs