Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Winter Garden

Patient Reviews for Winter Garden Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
June Resler
June 18, 2024

All the personnel seem happy to be there. They take time to answer questions. It’s a pleasant office. Dr Patel herself is personable and very forthcoming with clear explanations and recommendations.

Robert Leet
June 14, 2024

Very pleased with my first appointment.

Elmer Davis
June 13, 2024

Outstanding! Great doctor patient interaction.

Debbie DeMarco
June 4, 2024

Went to Dr Patel today for the first time. Very nice staff and office. Dr Patel was so easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable!
I highly recommend her!

linda gold
June 4, 2024

Great doctor- efficient, knowledgeable, explains conditions well and all round pleasant, good doctor!

Anand Jailall
May 24, 2024

Dr. Roma Patel and staff at the Foot and Ankle Care facility were very helpful and delivered great foot care. Dr. Patel explained in detail her care plan for my feet.

Kelly Chambers
May 23, 2024

Very nice staff and the doctor was excellent. Very knowledgeable and gave me some solutions to my problems.

MIriam Chambers
May 23, 2024

Dr. Patel took her time to explain everything and provide me with plenty of options for my condition. Her staff was wonderful as well. The office is beautiful. I would recommend this office 1000%

Barbara Massey
May 22, 2024

Great Experience! Love Dr. P’s bedside manner.

Shanell Greene
May 20, 2024

The staff was very professional and friendly.Thank for a wonderful experience

Andrew Baker
May 17, 2024

Friendly staff .. dr. Took good care of my feet

Enmanuel Perez
May 10, 2024

First time there, Dr Patel is very informative and shows real care.

Pam Kranston
May 9, 2024

I thought that Dr. Patel was extremely nice and knowledgeable. She was easy to talk to and will definitely be back.

Janice Kimball
May 9, 2024

My experience was great! I chose Dr Patel based on her reviews & I wasn’t disappointed. She spent time with me going over her findings and a plan of care. Highly recommend her.

Jermaine Burgess
May 6, 2024

FRIENDLY STAFF DOCTOR WAS GREAT EXPLAINING THINGS AS SHE TREATED ME
ILL RECOMMEND THAT DOCTOR.

Mona
May 3, 2024

Amazing doctor. She cares about her patients and listens to them. Highly recommend!

Mike Furin
May 3, 2024

Dr. Roma Patel did an excellent job explaining everything and was very personable as well. Office staff was good as well. Would recommend.

Melissa Simon
May 3, 2024

Dr Patel is the sweetest doctor! Always makes everything pain free and really helps my feet feel great after I leave the office.

Alex James
May 3, 2024

Wonderful experience, can’t thank the doctor enough for helping me with my ingrown toe nail. The office staff is very pleasant and Dr. Patel is very good.

Dan Panowitz
April 30, 2024

This office is THE BOMB!
Very clean, Dr is awesome explains all that is happening, actually asks you if you have any questions!

TOM TUCKER
April 28, 2024

Dr. Patel is very nice and professional. From arrival to departure the experience was very nice.

Rosalyn Qureshi
April 26, 2024

Great doctor! Very personable!

Louis Gonzalez
April 24, 2024

Excellent podiatrist takes time to take care of You

Christina Butkus
April 17, 2024

Great experience. Staff and doctor are both professional and friendly.

Ann Glass
April 17, 2024

Always such a pleasure to visit Dr Patel. She's so careful with my husband's feet that are very sensitive.

Eugene Blaney
April 17, 2024

Very knowledgeable and patient. She answered all my questions. The Doctor and staff were great.

Carolann Collazo
April 16, 2024

Great staff and excellent Doctor Patel is very compassionate and listens to you and explains everything highly recommend she attends my mother in law of 89 yrs old with the utmost care

Sam Fernandez
April 15, 2024

Dr. Patel is amazing!! I needed to have a procedure done, and was very scared. Dr. Patel was patient and checked in the whole time to make sure I wasn’t experiencing pain. She was friendly and warm. She was also knowledgeable and took the time to explain things so that I understood.
The office staff and nurses were also very kind and made sure I was aware of any payments prior to the appointment.

sherry gulley
April 10, 2024

Roma was awesome.She explained everything in detail and was very helpful. I will recommend her to all my family and friends.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Winter Garden Podiatry

The Winter Garden Podiatry Clinic is highly rated by patients. The doctors and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The office is clean and modern, and patients appreciate the thoroughness of the examinations and treatments. Patients recommend Dr. Patel and Dr. Huffman, and they praise the staff's patience, kindness, and efficiency. Patients also mention that the doctors take the time to answer all their questions and explain the diagnosis and treatment options in detail. The clinic provides excellent service and care, and patients would recommend it to others.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Winter Garden
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Winter Garden office

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Roma Patel

Her approach is rooted in compassion and personalized attention for each patient, embracing an individualized treatment plan for a broad range of foot and ankle conditions.

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Jacob Ivey

Wide-ranging expertise in foot and ankle care, with a focus on sports medicine and reconstructive surgery. Dedicated to patient-focused care and tailored treatment plans.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(407) 605-2321

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Winter Garden Office?

The Winter Garden Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is home to Dr. Roma Patel. Dr. Patel is skilled in sports podiatry, helping athletes prevent and recover from foot and ankle injuries.

What services and conditions does Dr. Patel at Winter Garden podiatry clinic specialize in?

Dr. Patel at the Winter Garden clinic provides exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. She specializes in sports podiatry, helping athletes prevent and recover from foot and ankle injuries. Her goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Winter Garden Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Winter Garden Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Winter Garden Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Winter Garden Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Winter Garden clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Winter Garden clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Winter Garden office?

The reviews for the Winter Garden podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick and efficient, with Dr. Patel being praised for her positive attitude and healing approach. The clinic is described as clean and professional with great teamwork, and patients have appreciated the timely appointments and the ability to make appointments quickly.

More FAQs