Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Casselberry

Patient Reviews for Casselberry Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
jean ellison
June 11, 2024

Dr Huffman was awesome! He answered all our questions, was very thorough.

Denise LaMere
June 10, 2024

Very clean office with knowledgeable personnel...
The Dr Sikar was on time ..listened intently to me & i am now scheduled for some appropriate PT & night splints

KING THOMAS
June 6, 2024

Best doctor ever Dr.Sikar is kind and very informative. Office staff very nice

David Hohlen
May 31, 2024

It was a great visit for my feet as always!

Lata Lathia
May 31, 2024

Fast and efficient service

Denise Tumulty
May 30, 2024

So happy I found Dr. Huffman - he was friendly and compassionate, really took him time to understand my concerns, gave thorough explanation but in an understandable way, and paused frequently to ask if I had any questions. He was also very knowledgeable about what my insurance would cover. I walked away with a treatment plan I feel confident in. The office is a little set back but was easy to get to and was neat and clean and his office staff kind and professional. Check-in was easy as I had completed the paperwork sent to me in advance. Wait time was minimal. Could not ask for more!

Sandra Frazier
May 30, 2024

Visit office of Dr Kristina Sikar today, excellent service. Very good, pleasant clean environment, well recommended.

Hope Joy
May 29, 2024

I recently had foot surgery performed by Dr.Huffman and it was a very good experience. He explained to me in detail what to expect and it turned out better than I hoped. The whole staff at the office is very caring and kind! I highly recommend Dr. Huffman for your foot needs!

Robert Anderson
May 29, 2024

On researching the Doctor's office and appearing and person for my appointment meeting with the doctor I believe that he is and extraordinary young man who's well-educated. And his profession the knowledge that he retains is very helpful to an individual to find out things about It's themselves to help them and their everyday life.

Eduardo Gold
May 24, 2024

I was very satisfied

Alisa Smartt
May 23, 2024

Great Dr Sikar. She listens and is very interested. I would be happy to keep her and the whole office staff. I will try to schedule soon

Linda Morgan
May 22, 2024

Very nice office. Great team work. Doctor Huffman has a bedside manner and easy to talk to. Highly recommend.

Candace Hilston
May 17, 2024

I went to see Dr Huffman as referral and follow-up. He's quite professional and thoughtful explaining everything and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this group in particularly Dr Huffman.
And the receptionist I worked with, Lilith, was extremely patient, very positive and willing to do whatever is necessary to help my case.

Carolyn Duck
May 15, 2024

Dr.Huffman is wonderful...takes time .. explains things...Marcos is great assistant..Lilith at front desk is so sweet and helpful.. All made me feel like they cared and were there in everyway..

Walter Bogumil
May 10, 2024

The office was spotlessly clean and the doctor was very caring and professional, I would recommend his services

A Mitchell
May 8, 2024

First impression, Very clean office. Dr. Huffman was very nice and made sure that I had no concerns.

Damaris Cruz
May 6, 2024

On time or punctual and excellent services.

Liz Lamb
May 3, 2024

Everyone is SUPER nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend and will come back

Yvette Goodman
May 3, 2024

Staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr takes the time for questions and really explains the procedures completely

Ronald Cormier
May 1, 2024

My wife and I have never had a bad experience at Dr Huffmans. Receptionist and staff are always polite and friendly. I am certain that we will continue to see him on a regular basis.
Ronald & Trish Cormier

Sondra Talbert
May 1, 2024

Friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Huffman is thorough and really cares for his patients.

John Osborne
April 29, 2024

Great service!

Alicia CruzWhitlock
April 24, 2024

Everyone at Modern Foot and Ankle are very considerate. They make you feel special and they really listen to your concerns.

DAubray Carr
April 24, 2024

Another pain-free experience with the handsome Dr. Huffman today.
Clipped and filed my nails, he said the one that broke is doing Great!!

Joe Beckel
April 24, 2024

Dr. Hoffman was the best doctor we’ve seen in a long time. My mother is 87 and he took her time with her and made sure her feet or in perfect shape. The staff was very pleasant and thoughtful. Thank you again Dr. Hoffman and staff.

Ruth Feliz
April 22, 2024

Doctor and staff where very nice
Doctor Jacob Huffman is very professional, he takes his time with the patients and answers all the questions with a lot of kindness.

darlene orr
April 16, 2024

I brought my adult high functioning daughter to Dr. Huffman for a broken bone in her foot. Dr. Huffman and staff were wonderful. Very patient, helpful and understanding.

Linda Stiles
April 15, 2024

Lilith the receptionist was extremely welcoming and thorough. The x-ray technician was very wonderful and gentle. And Dr Khristina was very caring and explained the situation with my foot and made good recommendations. If I need to in the future I won't hesitate to go back to them.

Christine Sharpe
April 3, 2024

Clean office. Doctor was very nice, informative, and thorough. Receptionist was helpful and friendly. Short wait time. Definitely recommend.

Kitra Weaver
April 2, 2024

Great bedside manner

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Casselberry Podiatry

Patients praise the doctors for their professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor. Many mention the short wait time and ease of making an appointment. The staff is also commended for their helpfulness and caring attitude towards patients. Patients appreciate that the doctors take the time to explain their treatment options and answer any questions they may have. Some patients also mention successful treatments for foot issues, such as plantar fasciitis and nail fungus. Overall, patients highly recommend these podiatrists to others.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Casselberry
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Casselberry office

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Jacob Huffman

Expert in sports medicine and minimally-invasive surgeries, with a distinct honor in clinical excellence. His knowledge-driven ideology ensures optimal patient outcomes.

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Kristina Sikar

Skilled in cosmetic foot and ankle surgery, wound care, and sports medicine, Dr. Sikar's patient-focused, holistic treatment plans are designed for optimal health outcomes.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(407) 671-8010

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Casselberry Office?

The Casselberry Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is home to two experienced podiatrists. Dr. Jacob Huffman and Dr. Kristina Sikar offer both conservative and surgical treatments for Achilles tendon injuries. Dr. Huffman and Dr. Sikar are skilled in custom orthotics and footwear to alleviate foot pain and improve mobility.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Casselberry podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Casselberry clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in treating Achilles tendon injuries, and also provide custom orthotics and footwear. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Casselberry Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Casselberry Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Casselberry Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Casselberry Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Casselberry clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Casselberry clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Casselberry office?

The reviews for the Casselberry podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick, easy, and efficient, with minimal wait times. The staff is described as friendly, kind, and knowledgeable, making patients feel comfortable and at home. Doctors are praised for their professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness, with patients feeling informed and well-cared for during their visits. The facilities are described as modern, clean, and well-equipped. Patients recommend this office for its excellent customer service and top-notch foot care.

More FAQs