Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Spring Hill

Patient Reviews for Spring Hill Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Michael Cooperstein
June 20, 2024

It was a very good treatment by a very competent doctor. It was our first visit but it will not not be the last.

Wayne Paquette
June 18, 2024

Very friendly nice Dr very personable

Diana Kilgore
June 18, 2024

Friendly staff and Dr. Adamov is knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions. Would definitely recommend.

tom dodd
June 11, 2024

great all around service.all dr office should take lessons from them

Judy Bedell
June 11, 2024

Dr. Adamov is very knowledgeable and listens to you. He is understanding. The office staff is very nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend him and I have.

Dayna Lyle
June 6, 2024

The doctor is amazing! He is really easy to talk to. I highly recommend!

Tara M
June 6, 2024

Very gentle and listen to what you say. Helped me with the pain and fungus of my toes. Happy I found this office 😊

Michael Harper
June 5, 2024

Personable and professional.

Michele Roomets
June 3, 2024

Dr Adamov is a great podiatrist. He spends his time with his patients and has a great personality. He puts you at ease and talks to you so you understand what yiur options are..I'd give him 5 stars..

Sandy Uliano
May 29, 2024

Very pleasant and clean office; the staff are really nice and the doctor is warm, professional and caring and is so very helpful.

Mary Caruso
May 29, 2024

My experience with Dr
Adamov was a very hood one

DeeAnn Hale
May 24, 2024

Dr. Andonov help my son keep part of his big toe. We are ever so grateful. And for getting him his shoes. Bless you for all you do for us and others!

L Wallace
May 24, 2024

Fantastic doctor. He definitely knows about feet and how to address foot pain. He took a conservative approach with my issue, which was very comforting. We need more doctors like Dr. Adamov

Patti Fabbri
May 23, 2024

Dr Adamov is wonderful....down to earth
..and ALL the girls/staff treat you like family...I love it...thank you..

Susie R N
May 23, 2024

Excellent attention from the first person who attends to the last. friendly without rush. They do the x-rays (all in one) they have bilingual staff, which is an A+. super recommended.

Kathleen mulvihill
May 21, 2024

Michelle, at reception, was very nice and efficient. Same goes for Patricia. Dr Adamov was nice and knew what he was doing. I would highly recommend this practice.

Glenn Cummings
May 21, 2024

Great care as usual. He never rushes, but takes time to listen and do things right

YVETTE VELASQUEZ
May 15, 2024

Love ❤️ the new office look. The availability of new equipment for the best , most advanced care I can get. I trust Dr Adamov.

Bill Borkowski
May 14, 2024

Excellent. The staff is very helpful, the rooms are very clean & Dr.Adamov is very professional.

kathleen ghiraldi
May 13, 2024

From the minute I walked into his office I was very impressed. The office was very nice his staff was very pleasant and had nice smiles. My wait was minimal and the Dr came in with a smile and a handshake. He was very informative and let me talk and question him without interruption. I was impressed with his advice to me and will definitely return for my care and will recommend him highly. !!!

Kath
May 13, 2024

First visit with this foot specialist. Not a surgeon who rushes into surgery. Had a simple fix to try first. I’m a medical professional for 44 years and was impressed by the professionalism and care provided by this Dr and his staff. Anticipating a good outcome moving forward.

Maria Valarezo
May 13, 2024

Very professional, prompt and courteous!

RetroShane
May 10, 2024

You’re going to like this guy. Great bedside manner. Very patient oriented. He really is about helping people and that’s rare these days when so many people are just trying to suck every last dime out of you.

wayne beauchamp
May 6, 2024

Very Professional yet with sense of humor. Diagnosis and treatment discussed I'm returning for treatment with a great feeling that I chose the right podiatrist.

Adianes Hernandez Alfonso
May 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very friendly, super professional, thank you for your time.

(Original)
Muy amables súper profesionales gracias por su tiempo

Tina Marie Malinowski
May 1, 2024

He is a very caring doctor as well as answers all question

Tedi Lockmiller
April 30, 2024

This Doctor listens to you and comes up with the best solution for your situation. Honest and not there to make a buck truly cares about his patients. You need to check him out you won’t be disappointed.

Larry Duval
April 25, 2024

Friendly and professional staff. I appreciate the care that Dr. Adamov is providing. I would definitely recommend him!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Spring Hill Podiatry

Dr. Adamov's clinic in Spring Hill is highly recommended for its exceptional patient care, professionalism, and kindness. Reviews praise the team's ability to alleviate anxiety and provide a welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Adamov is noted for his thorough explanations of treatments and conditions, alongside a friendly and compassionate staff. Patients value the clinic for its effective care, including handling complex procedures and managing discomfort without unnecessary costs. The overall sentiment is one of trust and satisfaction, making Dr. Adamov a top choice for podiatry services.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Spring Hill
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Spring Hill office

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Donald Adamov

Skilled in minimally-invasive bunion correction and advanced wound care, he provides individualized treatment for all conditions to achieve the best outcome.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(352) 606-3950

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Spring Hill Office?

Dr. Donald Adamov brings a high level of expertise to the Spring Hill Office with his board certification in podiatry. His focus on advanced bunionectomies and minimally invasive procedures offers patients access to cutting-edge treatments for foot and ankle issues. This specialization ensures that patients benefit from the latest techniques in podiatric surgery, aimed at reducing recovery time and improving outcomes.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Spring Hill podiatry clinic specialize in?

At the Spring Hill location, Dr. Adamov emphasizes the importance of personalized care. Recognizing that each patient's situation is unique, he dedicates time to understanding their specific conditions and goals. This approach allows him to craft treatment plans that are not only effective but also aligned with each patient's lifestyle and preferences, ensuring a more satisfactory healthcare experience.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Spring hill Office and what do I need to bring?

Making an appointment with Dr. Adamov at our Spring Hill Office is streamlined for patient convenience. Whether through our website or the online scheduling tool, patients can easily find a suitable time. We advise bringing any relevant medical documents, current medication lists, and insurance information to the appointment. This preparation enables Dr. Adamov to conduct a thorough evaluation and design an informed treatment plan.

What should I expect during my visit at the Spring Hill Podiatry clinic?

During consultations, patients at our Spring Hill clinic can expect a focused and engaging experience. Dr. Adamov takes the time to listen to each patient's concerns in a setting designed for comfort and reassurance. This patient-centric approach not only helps in accurately diagnosing and treating foot and ankle problems but also ensures that patients feel valued and understood.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Spring Hill clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Spring Hill clinic is in-network with a variety of major insurance plans. For specific information on treatment costs and available payment plan options, contacting the clinic directly is recommended to receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Spring Hilloffice?

Feedback from our Spring Hill patients consistently highlights the exceptional level of care provided by Dr. Adamov and the clinic staff. Patients appreciate the short waiting times and the professional yet warm atmosphere cultivated by our knowledgeable team. Dr. Adamov, in particular, is commended for his thorough explanations and commitment to patient education, enhancing trust and satisfaction. The clinic's investment in advanced facilities and technology further reflects our commitment to delivering superior foot and ankle care.

More FAQs