Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Jupiter

Patient Reviews for Jupiter Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Karen Gladding
June 18, 2024

Dr. Nemeroff was very thorough snd personable. Staff is great!

Milton Tomlinson
June 7, 2024

Great doctor, great service.

Raymond Hogan
May 31, 2024

The doctor was very professional, very calming and relaxing took care of my problems with compassion and professionalism. First time seeing her and I definitely will be back. I recommend her to anybody with any feet or ankle problems.

Colleen Hirsch
May 14, 2024

Friendly staff!! Appointments run smoothly and the doctor is very informative

Joe Moeller
May 14, 2024

On time very friendly and Dr was fantastic!!

Sandra Gomez
May 7, 2024

What a nice experience being treated like a patient and no as a number. Dr Nemeroff and her staff are very professional and amicable.
Would refer her to all my friends that need a podiatrist specially for old people. She treated my mom (86 years old) with such care, sweetness and no rush which was really appreciated. My mom felt so comfortable as well as me whom she also saw!! Excellent doctor !!!

Valerie Duncan
April 27, 2024

After being evaluated by 5- other Podiatrist, Dr Nemeroff was able to get to the root of my Foot pain!!
I am so Blessed that I found this excellent clinician that used her critical thinking skills, and restored my quality of life😊

Janet Wilson
April 15, 2024

Excellent. Professional and competent.

Rose Brisseaux
April 5, 2024

Everyone at the office was nice, professional, respectful, patient,and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the attention I got at this during this visit.

Richard Talabac
March 29, 2024

Great place to go good person now they know what they’re doing. Would recommend them highly.

Mitch Berkowitz
March 15, 2024

Dr. Nemeroff is a great example of how doctors should treat patients. She was genuinely interested in helping me with my foot pain. She didn’t rush the visit and explained everything. All questions were answered. Also her staff was super friendly and helpful.

Art Peacock
March 12, 2024

As usual, Dr. Nemeroff and her staff were amazing. Her assistant, Aerial, is particularly nice and caring.

Doug Marcinski
March 10, 2024

Incredibly kind and professional.

Nancy Pazdera
March 4, 2024

Immaculate office, and friendly staff. Dr. Nemeroff was very attentive and explained everything. I will not hesitate to go back!

Vincent Gialanella
February 27, 2024

I found that making an appointment with Dr Nemeroff was very easy. The Doctor was on time and extremely thorough . I was very satisfied with the results.

V Dor
February 19, 2024

A polite and helpful staff. Dr. Nemeroff was kind, and Professional. After two months of treatment. My health issue has improved immensely. Dr. Nemeroff actually takes her time to listen, to adjust the treatment as things change. She
really knows her stuff. I'm very pleased with the treatment, the approach and obviously the results. Thank you! I recommend her and her office staff all heartedly.

Rick Stefany
January 29, 2024

Had an appointment with Dr Nemeroff today for some nail work. She was professional, informative as to what she was doing throughout the procedure and had great "bedside" manner. I highly recommend her... her staff was also pleasant and polite!

Jennifer Barron
January 26, 2024

Dr. Nemeroff is wonderful! She is knowledgeable, empathetic and relatable. My son injured his ankle the night before our appt and we were able to get an appt the following morning. Her office staff is pleasant and efficient as well.

Bill Ferro
January 23, 2024

I am here from New York and needed to see a Podiatrist for somewhat of an emergency. I was able to get an appointment and the process was seamless. The front desk and staff were incredibly helpful and warm.They pre qualified my insurance which was important. I saw Dr Nemeroff who was on time and very thorough in her exam. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a podiatrist! .

Alan Justin Siegel
January 19, 2024

Sometimes I would get the strangest feeling and pain in the bottom of my feet. Dr. Nemeroff is such a wonderful and knowledgable podiatrist! Please go see her if you think you have any problems with your feet, I'm so glad that I did, she recognized that I had plantar fasciitis very quickly and put me on a plan to help improve my symptoms. My feet thank you Tamara :)

Arthur Cummings
January 18, 2024

It’s refreshing when your Dr takes the time to listen about your history and especially your physical activity ambitions. I’m up there in years and I received all the care and concern about how active I want to be and it was addressed and very appreciated.

Faith Hall
January 17, 2024

I had an excellent experience with my podiatrist, Dr. Nemeroff!! Her efficiency, kindness, attentive listening, and helpful approach made my visit exceptional. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking quality foot care.

Eduard Cerny
January 13, 2024

Attentive staff, knowledgeable doctor. Good overall experience.

Constance Leone
January 3, 2024

My husband had foot pain and needed to see a doctor as soon as possible. We were able to get an appointment the same day. All the staff was very friendly and Dr. Nemeroff was very personable and knowledgeable. So glad we found her.

Veronica Quinn
December 18, 2023

Friendly and courteous staff, less than 5 minutes in waiting room.
Professional and knowledgeable doctor, gentle and compassionate in her approach. I highly recommend Dr. Tamara Nemeroff to everyone with podiatry needs.

Donna Balet
December 18, 2023

Professional with great bedside manner and knowledge!!! Great podiatrist!

Julie Herman
December 13, 2023

Very good experience

LISA L
November 28, 2023

Dr. Nemeroff and her staff are wonderful.

M P
November 26, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nemeroff. She listened and answered all of my questions. All of the staff was very friendly! Great office and amazing doctor!

Christina McGinnis
November 1, 2023

Very friendly staff and doctor. Very efficient but listened.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Jupiter Podiatry

The Jupiter Podiatry Clinic, led by Dr. Tamara Nemeroff, is celebrated for its outstanding care and service. Dr. Nemeroff wins acclaim for her expertise, empathy, and efficient handling of urgent cases, while her staff is noted for being pleasant and efficient. The clinic is praised for its swift appointment scheduling, professional and informative treatment processes, and a welcoming environment. Patients appreciate the attentive and thorough care provided by Dr. Nemeroff and recommend the clinic for anyone seeking high-quality podiatric services.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Jupiter
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Jupiter office

Palm Beach
 Podiatrist

Dr. Tamara Nemeroff

Skilled in sports medicine, diabetic limb salvage, and reconstructive surgery. Now accepting Patients at our Jupiter Location.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(561) 781-5062

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Jupiter Clinic?

The Modern Foot and Ankle Jupiter Clinic is staffed by highly qualified and experienced podiatrists. Dr. Tamara Nemeroff is the primary care provider at this location. She is skilled in sports medicine, diabetic limb salvage, and reconstructive surgery. Dr. Nemeroff will be accepting patients at the Jupiter location starting October 2023. She is committed to providing optimal foot and ankle care for the best patient outcomes.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Jupiter podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Modern Foot and Ankle Jupiter Clinic specialize in a wide range of foot and ankle conditions. They provide comprehensive medical and surgical solutions for conditions such as sports injuries, diabetic care, and foot and ankle treatment. The clinic is equipped with advanced podiatric technology for accurate diagnosis and treatment.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Jupiter Clinic and what do I need to bring?

Scheduling an appointment at the Modern Foot and Ankle Jupiter Clinic is easy and convenient. You can book an appointment 24/7 online through their website or use their text message scheduling service for easy appointment management. When you come for your appointment, bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information. If you have specific foot or ankle concerns, it may also be helpful to bring the shoes you wear most often.

What should I expect during my visit at the Jupiter Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Modern Foot and Ankle Jupiter Clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is designed for patient comfort, with a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The friendly staff and doctors will provide personalized attention, clear communication, and compassionate care to ensure a pleasant experience.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Jupiter clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The cost of treatment at the Modern Foot and Ankle Jupiter Clinic varies depending on the specific services and treatments required. The clinic accepts most insurance plans. For more detailed information about costs and payment options, it's best to contact the office directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Jupiter clinic?

While specific reviews for the Jupiter clinic are not available at this time, Modern Foot and Ankle clinics are known for their courteous, friendly, and professional staff. The doctors are knowledgeable and take the time to explain procedures and answer questions. Patients appreciate the modern and clean office, as well as the efficient and seamless check-in process. Many patients highly recommend these clinics and would return for future podiatry needs.

More FAQs