Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Westchase

Patient Reviews for Westchase Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Helen Lazar
July 18, 2024

Dr Shah is kind, compassionate and the best foot doctor I've ever seen. His staff is top notch and it's been a pleasure dealing with everyone at the Westchase Office 😀

Daisy Lopez
July 17, 2024

I had procedures to my toes on both feet. Dr. Shah was very professional while making sure I was comfortable and in no pain. He took his time in taking care of me. His office staff are helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Shah.

Chema
July 11, 2024

Dr. Shaw is Intelligent, caring and has the healing touch needed.
Excellent care.

M Rosa Rosa
July 10, 2024

Amazing Dr and staff...

annie johnson
July 9, 2024

Everything was great from scheduling to the actual appointment. The office staff were nice. Dr. Melissa Prutch was sweet and thorough. I would highly recommend this team!

Lisa Perales
July 4, 2024

Very nice place staff professional. Dr Shah very nice and smart.

Nicholas Ray
July 1, 2024

I was very impressed with the great customer service and getting into the office for an exam. They were very thorough polite, and great at what they do. I have to say I look forward to going back to the office that really makes you feel welcome. Very happy experience.

Dianna Titus
July 1, 2024

Professional, friendly staff.

Cheryl Johnson
June 27, 2024

I broke my toe and was able to get in an hour after I called!! I waited less than 10 minutes, was getting an xray 10 minutes after that! I saw Dr Prutch and she was AMAZING!! I have never laughed it up with a Dr like that before. Such a great bedside manner!! I absolutely recommend this place to anyone with a foot/ankle issue. You will NOT find a better group to see! I’d give Dr Prutch 10 stars if I could!

Kamal Alwan
June 24, 2024

Excellent service great professional service and very competitive Doctor

April McGlasson
June 23, 2024

Dr. Shah is an amazing doctor. He worked so well with my teenager who was afraid of getting their ingrown toenails addressed. He was funny, friendly and professional. His office staff is kind and they have great office music jamming.

Doris Werner
June 19, 2024

Hi yesterday was my first visit to Dr.Shaw I came in with an ingrown toenail! He was so careful and gentle that I hardly felt any pain he always smiles and the front staff and his nurses are great, so I will recommend this Dr. to all my friends. Thanks Dr.Shah

Francesca Guanciale Jay
June 19, 2024

Very impressed by Dr Prutch and the staff. I was able to get an appointment quickly and was treated very well.

Carina Baker
June 18, 2024

This office is fantastic. Sagar is phenomenal! Looking forward to receiving my new insoles after getting the molding of my feet taken. Happy feet, happy life!

Debbie Garner
June 13, 2024

Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so welcomed.

Amy Brand
June 4, 2024

Dr Shah is a very understanding and good listener. He suggests things and works with you to try to find solutions for your feet
The girls in office are terrific as well!

Fabien Carballido
May 31, 2024

Dr. Prutch was super nice and easy to talk to. She made recommendations for what to do and answered all of my questions. Procedure was quick and she made sure it was absolutely painless. She also provided recovery instructions and offers a kit in case I don't have what I need at home. Highly recommend coming here!

Betty wineman
May 29, 2024

Dr Patrick Derby was my second attempt to get my foot fixed. He knew exactly what procedure to do and prescribed the right cream to take care of my foot. I was not sure at first but this is the first time I can wear any shoe without pain. I will always go to him for any future problems. Thank you.

shane jibus
May 21, 2024

Fantastic, knowledgeable, and very personable.

Answered every question I had and spoke at a level that I could understand.

Staff is so helpful and will refer to doc Shah if they don’t know the answer to a question.

Only negative is that Parking is lacking.

Sheila Hockley
May 16, 2024

Today was the first day that I waited almost an hour for my appointment. However, when Dr. Shah came in to see me he apologized for his tardiness and took the time with me to explain what was going on with my foot and offered several methods we could take at this time. He didn’t rush through my appointment time and I conclude he did the same with the other patients before me. I appreciate Dr. Shah and his expertise and will continue seeing him as long as necessary. I give this practice and Dr. Shah 5 stars.

Leonardo Morera
May 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) For me, very good 👌 I recommend it without thinking.

(Original)
Para mi, muy bueno 👌 lo recomiendo sin pensarlo.

Carol Creske
May 15, 2024

Dr Shah was very professional and through. He had a very pleasant bedside manner and I felt like he really cared about me as a patient. I would recommend him as a podiatrist.

Sabrina Tillman
May 15, 2024

Best bedside manner I’ve encountered in a long while. He’s a great doctor. So very glad I found him

Dave Bedard
May 11, 2024

My feet are back!

pomskant K
May 8, 2024

Very good and careful podiatrist. I trust him.

William Rogers
May 8, 2024

Always a good experience. Dr Shah and his staff are the best!😃👌

Walter Strack
May 7, 2024

The doctor and the staff were phenomenal, friendly, caring, and took care of us right away very efficient. I think he’s really good with people, He was very thorough and great with my wife who is being treated. I even made an appointment for myself to see him. That’s how confident I was. Can’t mess with this guy or his staff.

Pauline Boring
May 3, 2024

The entire staff at the office were very pleasant and Dr Prutch was so amazing and caring will definitely be back

amanda rodriguez
May 3, 2024

Office visit was great. Front desk very nice, called in quickly, doctor was very nice. Told me step by step what was happening. Fixed my issue quickly and was out the door.

southernbone
May 2, 2024

Enjoy going to Modern Foot Care in Westchase very professional friendly crew Doctor very caring of your feet. Great atmosphere!!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Westchase Podiatry

Patients who have visited the Westchase Podiatry Clinic have given the clinic and Dr. Sagar Shah positive reviews. Patients have praised Dr. Shah's positive attitude and healing approach, his knowledge and thoroughness, and his ability to listen and answer questions. Patients have also praised the friendly and knowledgeable staff and the excellent customer service. The clinic has been described as clean and professional with great teamwork, and patients have appreciated the timely appointments and the ability to make appointments quickly. Overall, patients have had great experiences with the clinic and Dr. Shah.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Westchase
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Westchase office

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Melissa Prutch

Comprehensive expertise in podiatric surgery and wound care. Dedicated to a patient-first, holistic approach for superior health results.

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Sagar Shah

Expert in sports injuries, pediatric care, and wound therapy. Committed to advancing clinical expertise through understanding patient lifestyles and health.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(813) 499-0787

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Westchase Office?

The Westchase Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is home to Dr. Sagar Shah. Dr. Shah uses the latest techniques in minimally-invasive surgery to speed up recovery time, ensuring that patients can get back on their feet as quickly as possible.

What services and conditions does Dr. Shah at Westchase podiatry clinic specialize in?

Dr. Shah at the Westchase clinic provides exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. He specializes in minimally-invasive surgery, which can help patients recover faster and with less pain. His goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Westchase Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Westchase Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Westchase Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Westchase Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Westchase clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Westchase clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Westchase office?

The reviews for the Westchase podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick and efficient, with Dr. Shah being praised for his positive attitude and healing approach. The clinic is described as clean and professional with great teamwork, and patients have appreciated the timely appointments and the ability to make appointments quickly.

More FAQs