Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Lake Mary

Patient Reviews for Lake Mary Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
No Reviews yet for the current doctors!
Write a review
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Mike Tyler
July 17, 2024

I find Dr. Mehta very very knowledgeable and patient and he makes me feel very comfortable I will be back and i will also refer others to his office Thanks 😊

Early liquid
July 3, 2024

My first visit was very pleasant with Dr Sikar. Don’t hesitate to see her with your foot or feet problem.

Robin Riggins
July 2, 2024

Excellent service from the beginning to the end. A+ SERVICE!

Ashley Gumble
June 26, 2024

Dr Sikar has been so helpful. She takes the time to listen and really helped with my pain. I’m very thankful to have found her.

Darren Smith
June 19, 2024

Dr Kristina Sikar was very good and she knew what she was doing so she gets my vote if anyone needs to see a foot care doctor I will tell them about her and how good she was

Jack
June 19, 2024

Dr. Sikar and entire staff were EXCELLENT!!!! Office was very clean as well. Perhaps the very best experience I've ever had at a doctor's office.

Eric Easterling
June 1, 2024

My foot pain was virtually eliminated by the inserts created by the doctor. Thank you!

Sarah Burnett
May 31, 2024

i had a great experience! will definitely be back if i need a foot dr again.

T N
May 29, 2024

Good Experience very friendly And welcoming

Meta Scott
May 24, 2024

Friendly, professional and respectful.
I relize that you are a foot and ankle specialist but, I had hoped that the doctor might off cut my diabetic husband’s finger nails as well.
Other than that, we both had a pleasant appointment.

Sherita Davis
May 24, 2024

The experience was great she was attentive and asked me questions about what bought me in. I will definitely be going back. Great doctor

Kathie Kintz
May 17, 2024

Super pleased with Dr. Sikar and her staff. Got a quick appointment and was taken in minutes after I got there. Dr. Sikar took great care of me and thoroughly explained my options. Highly recommended☺️

Patricia Brown
April 19, 2024

My husband and I were in awe from the front door. The office is immaculate and staff is very friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Sikar is a doctor who cares about her patients. It was my first visit and I thought I was there for a consultation and would be told to come back at a later date. However Dr. Sikar introduced herself and went right to work on my deformed ingrown nails while answering all of my questions! One other most important thing is I requested today’s appointment yesterday online. Otherwise I was waiting for an appointment elsewhere for May 9.

Delores Campbell
April 19, 2024

Dr Sikar was amazing easy to talk to she was very pleasant. I Would definitely go back to her. Her staff was very pleasant as well.

Annis Hovey
April 17, 2024

Great experience. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Sakir has a very gentle touch. She fully explained what my issues were and treatment was painless.

Ranjan Patel
April 12, 2024

Good friendly experience

Frank McCann
April 12, 2024

Excellent caring care, which is above and beyond

Chris R
April 10, 2024

Efficient office, easy to schedule appointments. Dr Sikar has a pleasant bedside manner, explains things clearly and in layman’s terms.

Peggy Mancuso
April 6, 2024

Dr Sikar treated my son so special..it was such a great experience.. thank you

Abbe Murdock
April 5, 2024

Quality staff and Dr. Sikar is very knowledgeable and skilled 😄

Mimi Madness
March 31, 2024

I went in for an ingrown toenail, they took care of me with care, kindness, The staff was absolutely incredible. The doctor was amazing and thorough. I will go back, If you have not found a doctor for your ankle or your foot care, this is the one you need to go to.

Amir Khorramian
March 29, 2024

Her friendly and professional demeanor was evident as she explained the issue thoroughly and allocated the appropriate amount of time to each patient. Furthermore, the staff demonstrated kindness and professionalism throughout the interaction

Anthony Martin
March 28, 2024

My experience with Dr Sikar was amazing. Dr Sikar was hands on from the very beginning. As a triathlete Dr Sikar knew how important it was to evaluate my condition, also did not allow me to start too soon. Iam happy to say that expertise allowed me to return to training without any set backs.

David Colon
March 27, 2024

Excellent care and the staff is consistently friendly and professional, especially Doctor Sikar. She is very patient and always has my best interest at heart.

Tyrone Lowery
March 26, 2024

Very nice and helpful.

Nora Reyes
March 26, 2024

Excellent care

Larry Kaplan
March 23, 2024

I was searching for a DPM in the Lake Mary area. As a veteran, I was not able to obtain a referral from my VA Primary Care Physician to the VA's podiatry department. Thus, I had to find podiatry care outside of the VA system, for the care I required. I researched Dr. Sikar's educational and experience background; very impressive! Her practice accepts both Medicare and Tricare for Life insurance. At my first visit with Dr. Kristina Sikar, DPM, I was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED with both her and her office staff. I found her to be very knowledgeable, comprehensive and patient care oriented. Now, I am set up with a Doctor of Podiatry Medicine, local to me, saving me the aggravation of attempting to obtain this care from the VA. If you are in need of "EXCELLENT" podiatric care, either through your personal insurance or TRICARE, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. KRISTINA SIKAR at MODERN FOOT AND ANKLE in LAKE MARY.
A 10 +++++++ Rating , in my opinion. Look no further in this area.

L Smith
March 20, 2024

This was my first time having an appointment with Dr. Sikar and I was very pleased! She answered all my questions and concerns of my foot care and her entire staff made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her for your podiatry needs!

William Cordoni
March 17, 2024

Excellent Customer Service. Dr. Sikar is caring and takes time in the assessment of feet and toenails. Warm, friendly, and gentle. Highly recommended Mondern Foot and Ankle in Lake Mary. Dr. Sikar is the Best.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Lake Mary Podiatry

The reviews are overwhelmingly positive for the podiatry office. Patients report feeling cared for by the staff, including the receptionist, medical technicians, and doctors. The atmosphere is described as professional and clean, with a beautifully decorated office. The doctors are praised for being honest, friendly, and easy to talk to, and taking their time to thoroughly examine and treat patients. Patients also appreciate the short wait times and efficient procedures. Overall, the office is highly recommended for anyone in need of podiatry services.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Lake Mary
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Lake Mary office

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Divyesh Mehta

Skilled in diabetic foot reconstruction and sports medicine through minimally-invasive procedures. His additional background in nursing provides supreme patient care.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(407) 956-4123

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Lake Mary Office?

The Lake Mary Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is home to Dr. Kristina Sikar and Dr. Divyesh Mehta. Dr. Sikar is skilled in custom orthotics and footwear to alleviate foot pain and improve mobility. Dr Sikar is also experienced in treating nail conditions, such as ingrown toenails and fungal infections. Dr. Mehta is experienced in diabetic foot reconstruction and sports medicine through minimally-invasive procedures. His additional background in nursing provides holistic assessments and supreme patient care.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Lake Mary podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Lake Mary clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in treating nail conditions and providing custom orthotics and footwear. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Lake Mary Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Lake Mary Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Lake Mary Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Lake Mary Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Lake Mary clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Lake Mary clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Lake Mary office?

The reviews for the Lake Mary podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients report feeling cared for by the staff, including the receptionist, medical technicians, and doctors. The atmosphere is described as professional and clean, with a beautifully decorated office. The doctors are praised for being honest, friendly, and easy to talk to, and taking their time to thoroughly examine and treat patients. Patients also appreciate the short wait times and efficient procedures. Overall, the office is highly recommended for anyone in need of podiatry services.

More FAQs