Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Lake Nona

Patient Reviews for Lake Nona Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Dee Moneys
June 10, 2024

Very courteous Staff, minimal wait time and I like the fact that Dr. B got down to business immediately.

Jaime Rodriguez
June 10, 2024

The best doctor I will recommend to everyone. Great service A++++++

Cindy Loving
June 10, 2024

From beginning to end I found the staff and the physician very friendly and knowledgeable. The office and the doctor is prompt, my appointment was at 9 o’clock and I was done by 9:20. I feel that the plan of care the doctor has for me is the best one.

Jaime Robledo
June 4, 2024

The visit was excellent. I underwent a procedure, and Dr. Patel took great care of me, being very gentle throughout.

justin restituyo
May 30, 2024

Highly recommend

carmen mendez
May 16, 2024

I had a great experience with Dr Trevor and his staff. Everyone is courteous and professional. The Dr offered instant and long term solutions for my health issues. I’m glad I choose this practice for my foot care .
The office environment is comfortable, pristine and relaxing .
Booking an appointment t was easy .
Well done

D Hill
May 14, 2024

The doctor and staff are nice and professional. I received excellent care and information on what my issue was and how to treat it. I did not feel rushed by the staff or doctor and I felt like a patient and not just a number to get my copay! I highly recommend if you have any type of foot/ankle issue, this is the place to visit!

Luis Daniel Montes Salgado
May 6, 2024

Great service and attention!

Jason Do
May 6, 2024

He was knowledgable and personable. Would definitely recommend.

Rick DuVall
May 2, 2024

Dr. Baddaloo is incredible! He is so kind, and demonstrates genuine compassion. He always takes the time to explain everything clearly.

Bryan Smith
May 2, 2024

Needed a quick appointment and was able to get in to see Dr. Trevor. Everyone at the office was courteous and timely. Dr. Trevor was professional and took time to explain different options and what his recommendations would be. I am very satisfied with my visit.

E Cummings
April 26, 2024

Friendly, quick, clean & well explained

Greg Burch
April 25, 2024

After visiting another Podiatrist in the area I found Modern Foot & Ankle on Google maps and read all of their reviews. I found Dr. Baddaloo and his staff to be very personal and knowledgeable. I am hopeful that the care I received today takes me down the path of recovery.

Charles Crawford
April 23, 2024

Today was my first visit but I must say that the entire staff was awesome. Thanks Dr. Patel!

Rose Windsor
April 19, 2024

This was my first visit and Dr Patel was absolutely wonderful. Very kind, helpful and professional. Highly recommend!

shaharyar raja
April 19, 2024

The doctors office staff is polite , the dr himself seems very sympathetic towards the patient, makes you comfortable and help’s give professional advice for best course of treatment.

Tina Burton
April 16, 2024

Dr Patel has been amazing! I have had foot pain for a long time that I ignored until I couldn’t anymore. She explained what my problem was, options to treat it, and made a plan with me. My pain immediately decreased and now is completely gone after a few weeks! My only “complaint” is that I don’t seek help sooner!!

DOROTHY BAPTISTE
April 16, 2024

First time visiting Dr. V. Patel’s , very nice Receptionist, The doctor was wonderful. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

Dorothy Baptiste
April 16, 2024

First time going to Dr. Patel‘s office wonderful staff and the doctor was amazing. I will highly recommend her., to all of my friends and family

GIGI Hernandez
April 9, 2024

Excellent service very happy

JUAN ARROYO
April 2, 2024

On the first visit Dr. Patel and all her staff jumped right in and addressed every issue I had from insurance to treat toe nails issues; trimmed them, sent clippings to the lab for testing and prescribed a medication. I couldn’t ask for more.

Jose Lopez
March 26, 2024

Great experience love how Patel explained everything & the people there was very nice.

jennifer vicente
March 21, 2024

Dr. Baddaloo was very attentive and detail-oriented. He took his time to listen and discuss the plan of care.

The office is stunning and clean.

The front desk and nursing staff were fantastic.

It feels great always to have a wonderful first experience as that means that we have found our “place.”

Jose G Torres
March 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor. The place is clean and pleasant.

(Original)
Excelente doctora. El lugar limpio y agradable.

Patty Smart
March 19, 2024

Had a great experience today at my appointment. The office staff, check-in, and Dr Patel were organized and professional.

jrreber
March 19, 2024

Initial visit with Dr Baddaloo was great. He is helpful and caring. New offices and friendly staff. Definitely a podiatrist I will utilize again.

Juan Orens
March 8, 2024

Great overall customer service, Dr Patel was amazing and very atentive, she helped me resolve a foot pain/ fungus in a very short time, super recommended!!!!

Miranda Pegajosa
March 1, 2024

Super quick, clean and straight to detail.

Carlos Abreu
February 6, 2024

Dr Patel is awesome, super detailed and nice . Will be coming back to her for any issue I may have in the future

Maria Estevez
January 26, 2024

Love the place and the staff are Very professional and Dr.Patel explained everything to me with details and a way that I understand every step of my condition and what options will I have to choose. 😊

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Lake Nona Podiatry

The Lake Nona Podiatry Clinic is highly regarded by patients for its exceptional service and care, particularly praising Dr. Vanisaben Patel for her attentiveness and expertise. The clinic is celebrated for its cleanliness, quick and detailed service, and the staff's friendly and professional demeanor. Patients appreciate Dr. Patel's ability to explain conditions and treatments clearly, making them feel informed and confident in their care choices. With a focus on thoroughness and efficiency, the clinic has earned a strong recommendation from those it has served, emphasizing the high level of patient satisfaction and trust in Dr. Patel and her team.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Lake Nona
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Lake Nona office

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Vanisaben Patel

Expertise in reconstructive surgery, sports medicine, and diabetic wound care. Her patient-centric, collaborative approach ensures optimal outcomes.

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Trevor Baddaloo

Dr. Baddaloo is renowned for his holistic and patient-focused care, skilled in sports medicine, podiatric surgery, and ensuring optimal health outcomes.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(407) 650-0248

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Lake Nona Office?

The Lake Nona Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is proud to have Dr. Vanisaben Patel on its team. She is a podiatrist specializing in reconstructive surgery, sports medicine, and diabetic wound care. Dr. Patel graduated from Barry University School of Podiatric Medicine in 2020 and has over four years of experience. She is licensed in Florida for Podiatric Foot & Ankle Surgery and is known for her patient-centric approach, ensuring each patient receives the best possible care. She is affiliated with reputable medical facilities such as AdventHealth East Orlando and AdventHealth Celebration.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Lake Nona podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Lake Nona clinic offer comprehensive foot and ankle care, emphasizing wellness and personalized treatment. Dr. Patel, in particular, specializes in treating a range of conditions, including foot and ankle injuries, diabetic foot care, and offering specialized surgeries for complex cases. The clinic's goal is to provide thorough consultations, prompt treatment, and a smooth recovery process for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Lake Nona Office and what do I need to bring?

To schedule an appointment at the Lake Nona Office, please call the number listed on the Modern Foot and Ankle website. The clinic also facilitates 24/7 online appointment booking. For your appointment, it's recommended to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information to ensure a comprehensive and efficient visit.

What should I expect during my visit at the Lake Nona Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Lake Nona Podiatry clinic, expect a detailed consultation and effective, personalized treatment. The clinic boasts a calming waiting area and inviting treatment rooms. The staff is known for their friendliness and dedication to providing individual attention and clear communication throughout your visit.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Lake Nona clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Lake Nona clinic is in-network with a variety of major insurance plans. For specific information on treatment costs and available payment plan options, contacting the clinic directly is recommended to receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Lake Nona office?

Patient reviews for the Lake Nona podiatry office are consistently positive. Patients often highlight the efficiency and ease of their experiences, along with minimal waiting times. The staff is frequently described as friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable, contributing to a comfortable and reassuring atmosphere. Dr. Patel and her colleagues are commended for their professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness, ensuring patients are well-informed and cared for during their visits. The clinic is noted for its modern facilities, cleanliness, and state-of-the-art equipment. Overall, patients highly recommend the Lake Nona office for its exceptional service and quality foot care.

More FAQs