Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Lutz

Patient Reviews for Lutz Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Marcus Compton
June 4, 2024

Beyond 5 stars.....easy booking on line, attentive & courteous staff and Dr Siegel knows his craft and got right to it to help me feel better and on the road to recovery. Highly recommend.

Brogan Ronske
June 4, 2024

Dr. Siegel was very helpful and optimistic. Highly recommended!

Donna Gregory
June 4, 2024

Was able to schedule an appointment online at night. So quick and easy. Got an appointment the following morning. The staff were very nice and helpful! They took X-rays and provided me with advice and a boot for my foot and orthotics.

Anthony Perez
June 4, 2024

Dr. Siegel and his team did a great job...Rock Star group.

Louise M Sobel
June 3, 2024

A small wait but so well worth it

JackK
June 3, 2024

DrHarshita put me at ease right away. I never feel rushed. He provided a straightforward plan that was easy to follow. It's been a great experience so far.

Michaela DiPietro
June 3, 2024

Ryan Haaksma is an excellent podiatrist. Always leave feeling better knowing I’m in great care.

Sunshine Garcia
May 31, 2024

Truly a pleasant visit to say the least. Dr. Shah was very engaging and brought clarity to uncertainties. Very gentle and knowledgeable. Will definitely revisit.

Larry Huffman
May 31, 2024

Got me in for a first visit very easily, everyone in office was very friendly and quick to answer questions. Doctor Shah was so nice, great bedside manner. Very thorough and addressed all issues on the spot. I can truly say it was the best Doctor visit I’ve had in years. Everyone was very pleasant.

Karen Bowman
May 28, 2024

Friendly staff. Very efficient. Dr Siegel explained everything thoroughly and was very kind. Highly recommend Modern Foot and Ankle and Dr Siegel.

David Jagersky
May 22, 2024

Excellent care provider! Dr. Haaksma is very knowledgeable and professional and caring. The office staff treats me like a friend not just another patient. I highly recommend the practice!

Ann Perez
May 21, 2024

Dr.Siegel and the entire office staff are kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice!

Deanna Richardon
May 21, 2024

Highly recommended! Dr. Prutch is knowledgeable, professional and personable.

Maria Rhodes
May 18, 2024

We had a great experience at Modern Foot & Ankle with Melissa Prutch. She is very nice and personable. Easy to talk to and laughs too! My husband had a piece of mulch in the bottom of his foot. Melissa was able to get the piece out. Here is the piece she took out:

Sarah Mazzoni
May 17, 2024

Dr Prutch was so amazing! I would recommend her to anyone seeking medical advice for the feet!

Joseph Alfonso
May 16, 2024

Everyone at Modern Foot & Ankle were great and very nice. Melissa was very helpful and would recommend anyone looking for a foot doctor

Jessica Chamorro
May 16, 2024

Dr. Melissa Prutch was so great with my son. Personable, kind, funny and down to earth. She didn’t force any unnecessary tests or procedures like most doctors we have been to. She spoke in terms he understood and made sure he was comfortable with the treatment. Couldn’t recommend her or her staff more. A really great experience considerate circumstance.

NORA JIMENEZ
May 15, 2024

Dr. Siegel is attentive and thorough in every exam. By far, the best podiatrist in the area!

Lila Bradley
May 15, 2024

I found Dr Siegel to be a great Podiatrist especially as he monitors my diabetic feet issues. I went to him with foot pain and he treated it and had no pain there after. He is great.

Hedmom
May 14, 2024

I felt very comfortable and it was my first time there! Every one was so kind and caring.

Brandy McGrath
May 9, 2024

Had a great urgent/same day visit with Dr. Haaksma. The office staff was fantastic, as well.

Lorin McDonald
May 9, 2024

Dr. Haaksma possesses a unique skillset that enables him to explain intricate issues in a clear and concise manner, while still maintaining a “lightness” of the situation. His compassion and dedication to his patients are truly remarkable - Eric Gann

Joretta Church
May 9, 2024

Since I am a diabetic I have to watch my feet. I find Dr. Haaksma very personable and an excellent podiatrist.

CW Gaskill
May 9, 2024

Outstanding professional service. Dr Siegel did his magic on my sore spots on the bottom of my feet and provided me with over the counter inserts. I walked out feeling like dancing. Thank you so much !!

Richard Holt
May 2, 2024

I am 90 years old and I spent 20 years in the air force in hospital administration. His work is equal to the best we had.

Deborah Barron
April 30, 2024

My big toe nails were coming off.
Dr Seigel was a master at taking care of those toes. No problems now. I'm grateful for he's care.

Charles OReilly
April 30, 2024

Dr. Siegel is a very nice and capable doctor. Takes as much time as you need and seems to care.

Carol Folbigg
April 29, 2024

Staff was professional. I didnt have to wait at all. Dr. Hassksma was attentive and very informative. Found my problem and gave me options on how to treat it. I was impressed and will go back if I gave other problems.

Belinda Dennison
April 29, 2024

I really like the doctor. Happy with everything except I prefer to get a printed receipt

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Lutz Podiatry

Patients have given very positive reviews of Modern Foot & Ankle, recommending the clinic to others. The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and caring. The clinic is clean and well-organized, with little to no waiting time for appointments. Patients have reported feeling safe and comfortable during their visits, with efficient and effective treatments for foot-related issues. Some patients specifically mentioned Dr. Adam Siegel and Dr. Ryan Haaksma as exceptional doctors who take the time to explain diagnoses and treatments. Overall, patients have had great experiences at Modern Foot & Ankle and recommend the clinic for anyone seeking foot care.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Lutz
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Lutz office

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Ryan Haaksma

Advanced training in minimally-invasive procedures and sports medicine. His dedication ensures new techniques in surgical intervention.

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Melissa Prutch

Comprehensive expertise in podiatric surgery and wound care. Dedicated to a patient-first, holistic approach for superior health results.

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Sagar Shah

Expert in sports injuries, pediatric care, and wound therapy. Committed to advancing clinical expertise through understanding patient lifestyles and health.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(813) 549-5678

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Lutz Office?

The Lutz Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is staffed by Dr. Adam Siegel, Dr. Shah and Dr. Ryan Haaksma. Dr. Siegel has a special interest in sports medicine, diabetic limb salvage, reconstructive rearfoot surgery, and minimally-invasive procedures. Dr. Shah is experienced in joint replacement surgery for arthritis of the foot and ankle. Dr. Haaksma also specializes in sports medicine, diabetic limb salvage, reconstructive rearfoot surgery, and minimally-invasive procedures.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Lutz podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Lutz clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in sports medicine, diabetic limb salvage, reconstructive rearfoot surgery, and minimally-invasive procedures. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Lutz Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Lutz Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Lutz Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Lutz Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Lutz clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Lutz clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Lutz office?

The reviews for the Lutz podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick and very efficient, with the doctors being straightforward with suggestions for different treatments. The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and caring. The clinic is clean and well-organized, with little to no waiting time for appointments. Patients have reported feeling safe and comfortable during their visits, with efficient and effective treatments for foot-related issues. Some patients specifically mentioned Dr. Adam Siegel and Dr. Ryan Haaksma as exceptional doctors who take the time to explain diagnoses and treatments. Overall, patients have had great experiences at Modern Foot & Ankle and recommend the clinic for anyone seeking foot care.

More FAQs