Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Orlando - Universal

Patient Reviews for Orlando - Universal Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Antonia Hilera
July 15, 2024

Terrific care from the doctor and his staff

A Burt
July 12, 2024

Dr. Patel is very very nice and patient. Receptionists are courteous and friendly.

Maria Espejo
July 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Dr Jalen Patel, excellent professional!!
It helped me immediately solve my foot problem.
I have been very satisfied with their service and I recommend them to you.

(Original)
Dr Jalen Patel , excelente profesional !!
Me ayudó en forma inmediata a solucionar mi problema de los pies .
He quedado muy satisfecha con su atención y se los recomiendo .

Antonio Olaechea
July 3, 2024

Great atmosphere,awesome service. DR Patel take his time explaining things..Modern equipments...Very very satisfied.

Eduard Pineiro
July 2, 2024

First time to see Dr. Patel and was incredibly impressed. Office staff was friendly, actually took the time to talk to me and were very efficient.

Dr. Patel LISTENED! He took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them individually. At no time did I feel rushed or as if he was in a hurry to move along to the next patient. I left feelings very happy at having met him and will be returning as needed as he is a very knowledgeable Podiatrist.

Joe Ser
June 28, 2024

Excellent patient service very knowledgeable

Rosita Nicholsen
May 30, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Staff and Doctor is Awesome. Doctor takes his time with you. Very convenient for me to get to his office. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a Foot and Ankle Doctor.

Albina Buist
May 29, 2024

Dr Patel and his staff took care of my daughter in such a nice and calming manner it was a pleasure being in his office. He took his time with her procedure didn’t rush or make us feel rushed in any way. He explained every detail so that my daughter would feel comfortable as possible. His bed side manner is 💯 If you want an extremely thorough and knowledgeable podiatrist look no further this so your guy. Would give them 10 stars ⭐️

Marvin Guttman
May 23, 2024

Very well run. Excellent Doctor and staff. Extremely satisfied.

Michael Kane
May 23, 2024

Dr. Patel and his team do a fantastic job! Very caring and thoughtful of there patients.....thank you so much!!

MOM Wife
May 14, 2024

The best foot doctor ever. Knowledgeable, smart, and it a very nice place.

Myrna Harrison
May 13, 2024

I had seen Dr. Jalen Patel this morning he's an amazing awesome podiatrist and I would highly recommend him. All his staffing employees are super nice and very respectful. He's taking care of what I needed to be done and my toes are better and also he's seen my husband as well. Make your appointment today he's awesome.

P Perez
May 11, 2024

Dr.Patel is always so professional and kind . So grateful that we have Modern Foot and Ankle so nearby . I have taken my son twice in the last six months . We know we are in good hands with Dr.Patel and his team . Highly recommend !

Odette Farmer
May 8, 2024

Had my foot surgery with Dr Patel. He is so caring, patient and kind. His staff is very professional. Highly recommend him if you need bunion surgery.

Gail Office
May 6, 2024

My first time seeing the Doctor, Very professional he listen to what I was telling him and from I was saying he knew what I was talking about and told me things I needed to know my problems have been going on for 2 years none of the doctors explains it like he does I am grateful he came highly referred to me. God Bless him.

Ida Lanzet
April 30, 2024

My husband was a first time patient @ Dr. Patel’s office . The experience was overwhelming & his staff just as fantastic .
Grateful for a wonderful team…

Carlos Ledo
April 30, 2024

Dr Patel went above and beyond. Amazing staff.

Shannon Branwen
April 27, 2024

Dr Patel is absolutely incredible. His bedside manner impeccable. He listens and also explains things very clearly and is easy to understand. I wasted years on other doctors trying to figure out what my issue was and Dr. Patel had it figured out in only one visit. He’s very good at what he does and confidence radiates from him. He is a skilled surgeon who successfully performed reconstruction surgery on my ankle. He and his front staff are very in tune with one another and he always follows up and checks in with you after visits. He goes above and beyond, and I highly recommend him to anyone with ankle and instability issues

YESSICA REYES
April 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor, very good care, thank you very much 👏👍

(Original)
Excelente médico muy buena atención muchas gracias 👏👍

Fredy Rios
April 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good attention, thank you, perfect

(Original)
Muy bien la atención gracias perfecto

Jorge Torres
April 26, 2024

I’m very happy, the attention was excellent

Max Sternglass
April 26, 2024

Clean, and nice office. The doctor was kind and attended with care.

Randy Tomczak
April 20, 2024

I come from a franchise background. Success is achieved through QSC or Quality, Service, and Cleanliness. Dr Patel and his team score high and I would recommend them 💯 percent. Great job!

Charity Jackson
April 19, 2024

Definitely informative !

Paula McNabb
April 13, 2024

Dr. Patel was very professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. His staff is caring and efficient.

ilker ates
April 11, 2024

Perfect experience, I can tell the best experience I had after long time

Alexus Pagan
April 8, 2024

Dr. Jalpen Patel is so awesome! Super professional, office is very clean and staff is very helpful!! Highly recommend!

Emily Butterfield
April 6, 2024

Great experience with Dr. Patel. He's clearly super knowledgeable and good at what he does, and he took time to sit and listen to all my questions and additional info/thoughts patiently without making me feel rushed, dumb, or in any other way dismissed. Definitely recommend

Annmarie Bartelamia
April 1, 2024

The staff is always friendly and Dr. Patel is just as nice. He really cares about his patients and goes above and beyond for them. If you are looking for a foot Dr. I highly recommend you go to see him.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Orlando - Universal Podiatry

Patients have a positive view of this clinic, describing the doctor as awesome and expressing trust in their foot health. The staff is described as quick, friendly, courteous, and helpful. Patients appreciate the efficient and timely service, with some mentioning being in and out quickly.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Orlando - Universal
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Orlando - Universal office

Orlando
 Podiatrist

Dr. Jalpen Patel

Dr. Patel's specialized training and patient-centered approach uniquely position him to offer exceptional care across a wide spectrum of foot and ankle conditions.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(407) 352-5571

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Orlando - Universal Office?

Dr. Jalpen Patel is the sole podiatrist at the Modern Foot and Ankle Orlando - Universal Office. He is skilled in all aspects of podiatric medicine and specializes in minimally-invasive procedures, diabetic limb salvage, foot and ankle trauma, and elective forefoot procedures like bunion and hammertoe corrections.  Dr. Patel earned his B.S. from Rutgers University and his D.P.M. from New York College of Podiatric Medicine. He completed his surgical residency at St. Barnabas Medical Center in Livingston, New Jersey, where he also served as Chief Resident.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Orlando - Universal podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Orlando - Universal clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in treating foot and ankle injuries, and Dr. Patel also provides diabetic foot care. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients

How do I schedule an appointment at the Orlando - Universal Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Orlando - Universal Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Orlando - Universal Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Orlando - Universal Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Orlando - Universal clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Orlando - Universal clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Orlando - Universal office?

The reviews for the Orlando - Universal podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick, easy, and efficient, with minimal wait times. The staff is described as friendly, kind, and knowledgeable, making patients feel comfortable and at home. Doctors are praised for their professionalism, expertise, and thoroughness, with patients feeling informed and well-cared for during their visits. The facilities are described as modern, clean, and well-equipped. Patients recommend this office for its excellent customer service and top-notch foot care.

More FAQs