Book Now

Top Rated Podiatrist Tampa

Patient Reviews for Tampa Podiatry Clinic

Plan My Visit
Reviews for: 
Dr. Siegel
View All
Wanda Lopez
May 29, 2024

Took my mom to see Dr. Zuri as new patient and he was fantastic. He listened attentively and, provided options for treatment, a necessary prescription for immediate solution and further advice. He answered all questions to the fullest and advised on a follow up to monitor that the treatment was working. He’s personable with patients, and very thorough in his examination. Everyone in his staff was well-mannered, very helpful, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Great overall experience at the Martin Luther King location. We’ll definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks

Alicia Maddox
May 22, 2024

I am beyond pleased and thankful for Dr.Zuri!
Office staff is friendly, professional and thorough.
I took my 14 year old in for an ingrown toenail and we were in and out in under 45 minutes!
My son experienced minimal pain and discomfort during the procedure (and how amazing that it was done same day?!). Dr. Zuri is a great example of what bedside manner should be!
I would highly recommend Modern Foot & Ankle if you are in need of a specialist.
Thank you again Dr. Zuri and staff!!

Sonia Fernandez
May 22, 2024

Friendly, comfortable ambiance; starting with the receptionist, staff and Dr.Yuri. Right on point with the diagnosis and thorough. Extremely pleased with this podiatrist!

Rob Bentz
May 10, 2024

Quick good experience

Kathie Mrs Kats Crafting
May 8, 2024

Loved Dr Zuri. Very good manner and shows concern for your well being
Got right in and he came in room soon after. X-ray on sight so didn’t have to go out and wait for results. Good mannered friendly staff.

Patty McCormick
May 8, 2024

Very friendly staff, Dr Zuri listened well.

Rakia MoallaFetini
May 4, 2024

I had a very good experience with Dr. Zuri. As this was my second visit with him and as I was in Tampa for a week only and needed treatment for a foot problem that started to impede my walking, Dr. Zuri was kind enough to fit me in his busy schedule and I greatly appreciated it. He is a kind and considerate doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients and to give them the most appropriate advice and treatment. If I lived in FL he would be the doctor I would turn to each time the recurrent problems with my feet start to creep up. Thank you Dr. Zuri

John Baker
May 4, 2024

No waiting! Dr Zuri is friendly knowledgeable and answered all my questions

Gwen Robinson
May 3, 2024

Dr. Zurich is a wonderful and caring doctor!!!

Veronica Johnson
April 26, 2024

Dr. Zuri and his staff were very professional and courteous. I was satisfied with Dr. Zuri's diagnosis and recommendations. I would highly recommend Dr. Zuri as your Podiatrist who is very knowledgeable in his field!

Mary Salsbury
April 26, 2024

Dr Zuri and Staff cater to your every needs. I highly recommend him if you have foot problems!

Dinaida Gonzalez
April 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) The attention was very friendly and their recommendations were very hopeful to relieve my pain. It inspired a lot of confidence in me. The girls at the reception and the Assistant were very polite and attentive.

(Original)
La atención fue muy amable y sus recomendaciones muy esperanzadoras para aliviar mi dolor. Me inspiró mucha confianza. Las chicas de recepción y la Asistente fueron muy educadas y atentas.

Michele Ortiz
April 19, 2024

It was fantastic. From checking in to the patient care!!

Steven Rowe
April 17, 2024

I arrived early....and was able to see the Dr quickly. Very pleasant and knowledgeable Dr...would highly recommend

Jache Gibson
April 5, 2024

It is always nice and the people is good to talk to and give you great service.

Linda Hopkins
March 27, 2024

I really enjoyed my visit at the drs office. The Dr was very knowledgeable of what I was saying. He took the steps to put in the right direction.

Louise CJones
March 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recommend Dr. You are

(Original)
I recommend Dr. Zuri

Debbie McIntosh
March 15, 2024

I had an excellent experience. He was prompt to my appointment. I immediately felt like I was
In confident hands. He explained my condition clearly and in a way I could understand him. I would recommended him to anyone need foot/ankle care.

James Stafford
March 15, 2024

Great service, fast and professional.

Stephanie
January 19, 2024

Scheduling an appointment online is very easy. They have availability as soon as within a week. The front desk receptionists are very friendly. Dr. Baker was my attending podiatrists and he was very kind. He made sure my problem with my toe was fixed. The day of the procedure he made sure I felt no pain. He even went above and beyond in explaining every step of what he was doing. 10/10 service. I highly recommend this place .

Felicia Johnson
January 12, 2024

They were very professional Put together team the service was fast and easy recommend anyone to this office

T Gainer
January 9, 2024

Very Friendly staff! Dr. Derby and his assistant were outstanding! Explained everything each step and very professional! Highly recommended!!

Raymond Miller
January 6, 2024

Never have to wait long. Services provided are great. Always leave with a smile.

David
January 5, 2024

Excellent service!

Blanca Velsquez
January 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) My experience was very good, everything happened with the utmost professionalism. Thank you very much and Happy New Year!!

(Original)
Mi experiencia fue muy buena, todo sucedió en el mayor profesionalismo. Muchas gracias y Happy New Year!!

colleena sheridan
January 4, 2024

Everybody is very friendly there...the doctors are very caring and professional

Karole Peace
January 2, 2024

My first time,and I am very pleased with my treatment. Dr D is wonderful and so is his staff

Edee Strickland
January 2, 2024

Dr Baker is wonderful!!!

Laurette Wallace
December 28, 2023

Making an appointment was very easy. I was able to do it all Online. Dr. Baker was very professional and got me fitted for a boot before I even left the office. Everybody in the office was very nice and professional. Highly recommend this office.

David Brugman
December 27, 2023

Docter and staff were nice and thorough felt relieved when left his office

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

What patients say about Tampa Podiatry

The patients have given overwhelmingly positive reviews for this clinic. The staff and doctors are described as professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and caring. Patients have also appreciated the short waiting times and efficient service. The doctors are praised for being thorough in their explanations and treatment plans. Overall, the patients highly recommend this clinic to others.

Podiatry Office where doctors address foot and ankle problems

Conveniently Located

Visit the Modern Foot & Ankle 
Tampa
 Clinic

Podiatrists at the Tampa office

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Steven Baker

Esteemed podiatrist with decades of experience, transitioning from surgery to non-surgical therapies. Known for his caring and friendly approach.

Tampa
 Podiatrist

Dr. Michael Zuri

Renowned for treating sports injuries and heel pain, with a focus on diabetic foot care. His patient-centered approach ensures a positive care experience.

What to Expect

Medical professional in blue scrubs engaging with a female patient, using a tablet to explain or discuss health details. The patient listens attentively, reflecting a positive doctor-patient rapport.

Comfortable Offices

From the tranquil waiting area to the warm, inviting treatment rooms, you can be sure you'll have a pleasant experience.

Friendly Staff

We take great pride in providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere for all and strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible.

Easy Booking

Conveniently book online with our 24/7 booking system, or schedule an appointment via text message.

Why Patients Choose Modern

  • For comprehensive consultations
  • To receive prompt, effective treatment
  • To ensure seamless recovery between care stages
  • To find comfort in their everyday
In a pristine clinical setting, a medical expert donning blue attire shares insightful information using a tablet, eliciting a thoughtful expression from the relaxed patient in the ergonomic chair. The atmosphere is one of trust and professional dedication.

Book An Appointment Today

Get back on your feet and live the lifestyle you want to live.

New patients welcome, same-day appointments available.

Plan My Visit
Book Now Button

FAQs

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
We're here for you. Get in touch with us.

(813) 879-7850

What are the qualifications and experience of the podiatrists at Modern Foot and Ankle Tampa Office?

The Tampa Office of Modern Foot and Ankle is home to Dr. Michael Zuri, Dr. Steven Baker, and Dr. Patrick Derby. Dr. Zuri and Dr. Derby are trained in arthroscopic foot and ankle surgery for accurate diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Baker specializes in treating flat feet, high arches, and other foot and ankle conditions.

What services and conditions do the doctors at Tampa podiatry clinic specialize in?

The doctors at the Tampa clinic provide exceptional foot and ankle care for optimal health and wellness. They specialize in arthroscopic foot and ankle surgery, treatment of flat feet, high arches, and other foot and ankle conditions. Their goal is to provide comprehensive consultations, prompt treatment, and seamless recovery for all patients.

How do I schedule an appointment at the Tampa Office and what do I need to bring?

You can schedule an appointment at the Tampa Office by calling the number provided on the website. The clinic also offers 24/7 appointment booking. As for what you need to bring, it's always a good idea to bring any relevant medical records, a list of current medications, and your insurance information.

What should I expect during my visit at the Tampa Podiatry clinic?

During your visit at the Tampa Podiatry clinic, you can expect a comprehensive consultation and prompt, effective treatment. The clinic is described as having a tranquil waiting area and warm, inviting treatment rooms. The staff is friendly and provides personalized attention and clear communication.

What are the costs of treatment and does the Tampa clinic accept insurance/payment plans?

The Tampa clinic is in-network with all major insurance plans. For specific cost information and payment plan options, it would be best to contact the clinic directly.

What do patient reviews say about the Modern Foot and Ankle Tampa office?

The reviews for the Tampa podiatry office are overwhelmingly positive. Patients describe their experiences as quick and very efficient, with the doctors being straightforward with suggestions for different treatments. The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and caring. The clinic is clean and well-organized, with little to no waiting time for appointments. Patients have reported feeling safe and comfortable during their visits, with efficient and effective treatments for foot-related issues. Some patients specifically mentioned Dr. Michael Zuri and Dr. Patrick Derby as exceptional doctors who take the time to explain diagnoses and treatments. Overall, patients have had great experiences at Modern Foot & Ankle and recommend the clinic for anyone seeking foot care.

More FAQs